Skip to main content

Naples Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
NAP
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Naples and start planning a trip to a vibrant city that lies on southern Italy’s western coastline. Often chaotic but always intriguing, it’s possible to directly fly Manchester to Naples in three hours, although taking a connecting service is usually necessary on this route. The city centre lies around four miles away from the airport, and can be reached throughout most of the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Naples

Naples
Sat 06 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 09 May 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Naples
Sat 22 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 25 April 2017
from£65
Ryanair
Naples
Fri 05 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 10 May 2017
from£118
Monarch
Naples
Tue 25 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 28 April 2017
from£153
Jet2.com
Naples
Sat 08 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 April 2017
from£162
Naples
Fri 21 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 25 April 2017
from£187
Jet2.com
Naples
Mon 24 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 28 April 2017
from£273
Naples
Fri 07 April 2017 -
returning on Mon 10 April 2017
from£414