Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
NAP
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Naples and start planning a trip to a vibrant city that lies on southern Italy’s western coastline. Often chaotic but always intriguing, it’s possible to directly fly Manchester to Naples in three hours, although taking a connecting service is usually necessary on this route. The city centre lies around four miles away from the airport, and can be reached throughout most of the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Naples

Naples
Thu 22 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 27 June 2017
from£62
Ryanair
Naples
Sat 17 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 20 June 2017
from£88
Ryanair
Naples
Sat 01 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 06 July 2017
from£88
Ryanair
Naples
Sat 15 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 18 July 2017
from£91
Ryanair
Naples
Thu 29 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 04 July 2017
from£94
Ryanair
Naples
Sat 24 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 29 June 2017
from£99
Ryanair
Naples
Sat 22 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 25 July 2017
from£111
Ryanair
Naples
Sat 03 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 08 June 2017
from£112
Ryanair
Naples
Fri 30 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 05 July 2017
from£116
Monarch
Naples
Tue 19 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 23 September 2017
from£141
Ryanair
Naples
Tue 01 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 05 August 2017
from£141
Ryanair
Naples
Fri 23 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 28 June 2017
from£151
Monarch
Naples
Sat 26 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 29 August 2017
from£166
Naples
Fri 21 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 24 July 2017
from£169
Monarch
Naples
Fri 08 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 11 September 2017
from£227
Monarch