Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 45 mins
Airport Code:
NAP
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Naples and start planning a trip to a vibrant city that lies on southern Italy’s western coastline. Often chaotic but always intriguing, it’s possible to directly fly Manchester to Naples in three hours, although taking a connecting service is usually necessary on this route. The city centre lies around four miles away from the airport, and can be reached throughout most of the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Naples

Naples
Sun 14 October 2018 -
returning on Thu 18 October 2018
from£55
Ryanair
Naples
Tue 16 October 2018 -
returning on Sat 20 October 2018
from£73
Ryanair
Naples
Thu 19 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 July 2018
from£189
Ryanair
Naples
Sun 15 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 20 July 2018
from£258
Jet2.com
Naples
Fri 13 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 18 July 2018
from£275
Jet2.com
Naples
Sat 14 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 July 2018
from£275
Ryanair
Naples
Mon 15 October 2018 -
returning on Fri 19 October 2018
from£302
Naples
Tue 17 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 22 July 2018
from£303
Ryanair
Naples
Sat 21 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 24 July 2018
from£319
Ryanair
Naples
Fri 20 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 23 July 2018
from£338
Naples
Sun 22 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 25 July 2018
from£345
Jet2.com