Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30 mins
Airport Code:
NTE
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An attractive port city with a rich history, Nantes sits on the banks of the Loire River. It is possible to fly Manchester to Nantes in an hour and 40 minutes with a direct service, although connecting flights that stop in Amsterdam are very common. The city centre is easily reached by public transport, with shuttle buses departing from the airport taking around 20 minutes. There are also taxi and car hire

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Nantes

Nantes
Thu 28 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 03 July 2018
from£134
Flybe
Nantes
Tue 03 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 10 July 2018
from£148
Flybe
Nantes
Thu 30 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 06 September 2018
from£148
Flybe
Nantes
Thu 31 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 05 June 2018
from£160
Flybe
Nantes
Tue 28 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 04 September 2018
from£191
Flybe
Nantes
Thu 05 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 12 July 2018
from£203
Flybe
Nantes
Tue 26 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 01 July 2018
from£206
Flybe
Nantes
Tue 07 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 12 August 2018
from£253
Flybe
Nantes
Thu 09 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 14 August 2018
from£262
Flybe
Nantes
Sun 26 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 02 September 2018
from£286
Flybe
Nantes
Thu 23 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 30 August 2018
from£286
Flybe
Nantes
Tue 29 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 03 June 2018
from£287
Flybe