Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
JMK
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
With a reputation for glamour and a penchant for exhibiting this status, compare flights from Manchester to Mykonos and look forward to touching down on this Cyclades island. Nestled delightfully in the Aegean Sea, it is possible to fly to Mykonos from Manchester in four hours with a direct service, although if availability is scarce a stopover may be required in Athens. There are a number of options to complete

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Mykonos

Mykonos
Thu 13 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 20 July 2017
from£102
Mykonos
Wed 05 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 12 July 2017
from£114
easyJet
Mykonos
Thu 08 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 22 June 2017
from£115
Mykonos
Thu 03 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 10 August 2017
from£131
Mykonos
Sun 20 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 27 August 2017
from£134
Mykonos
Wed 07 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 21 June 2017
from£137
easyJet
Mykonos
Sun 02 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 09 July 2017
from£138
Mykonos
Thu 06 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 13 July 2017
from£141
Mykonos
Thu 22 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 29 June 2017
from£143
Mykonos
Sun 11 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 18 June 2017
from£146
Mykonos
Thu 15 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 22 June 2017
from£160
Mykonos
Sat 17 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 24 June 2017
from£163
easyJet
Mykonos
Sun 04 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 11 June 2017
from£174
Mykonos
Wed 02 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 09 August 2017
from£174
easyJet
Mykonos
Fri 18 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 25 August 2017
from£179
British Airways