Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic, English
Currency:
Omani rial
Time Zone:
GMT +4 hours
Flight Time:
7 hours 35
Airport Code:
MCT
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Discovery / History & Culture / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Muscat

Muscat
Wed 31 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 05 February 2018
from£421
Oman Air
Muscat
Wed 28 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 05 March 2018
from£422
Oman Air
Muscat
Thu 01 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 06 February 2018
from£422
Oman Air
Muscat
Mon 12 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 15 March 2018
from£436
Oman Air
Muscat
Sat 03 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 08 February 2018
from£442
Oman Air
Muscat
Sat 17 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 22 March 2018
from£442
Oman Air
Muscat
Thu 10 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 14 May 2018
from£444
Oman Air
Muscat
Sat 28 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 03 May 2018
from£445
Oman Air
Muscat
Sun 29 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 04 May 2018
from£445
Oman Air
Muscat
Fri 11 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 16 May 2018
from£449
Oman Air
Muscat
Thu 22 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 27 February 2018
from£457
Oman Air
Muscat
Fri 16 February 2018 -
returning on Wed 21 February 2018
from£462
Oman Air
Muscat
Mon 14 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 19 May 2018
from£466
Oman Air
Muscat
Sat 24 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 27 February 2018
from£479
Oman Air
Muscat
Wed 21 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 26 February 2018
from£479
Oman Air