Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
MJV
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Murcia and look forward to a trip to the southeast coast of Spain. This attractive city can be reached in less than three hours when you fly Manchester to Murcia with a direct service. Murcia’s airport is actually located in San Javier, some 17 miles away from Murcia itself, and the city is not served particularly well by ground transportation links. There are infrequent buses

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Murcia

Murcia
Sun 01 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 October 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Murcia
Sat 07 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 October 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Murcia
Wed 30 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 06 September 2017
from£62
Ryanair
Murcia
Fri 06 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 October 2017
from£62
Ryanair
Murcia
Mon 09 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 23 October 2017
from£62
Ryanair
Murcia
Wed 04 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 October 2017
from£62
Ryanair
Murcia
Thu 05 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 October 2017
from£62
Ryanair
Murcia
Fri 15 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 29 September 2017
from£67
Ryanair
Murcia
Mon 02 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 October 2017
from£79
Ryanair
Murcia
Thu 14 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 28 September 2017
from£89
Ryanair
Murcia
Sat 26 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 08 September 2017
from£89
Ryanair
Murcia
Fri 22 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 05 October 2017
from£98
Ryanair
Murcia
Sat 23 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 30 September 2017
from£101
Ryanair
Murcia
Sat 16 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 30 September 2017
from£103
Ryanair
Murcia
Sun 08 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 October 2017
from£104
Ryanair