Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
MJV
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Murcia and look forward to a trip to the southeast coast of Spain. This attractive city can be reached in less than three hours when you fly Manchester to Murcia with a direct service. Murcia’s airport is actually located in San Javier, some 17 miles away from Murcia itself, and the city is not served particularly well by ground transportation links. There are infrequent buses

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Murcia

Murcia
Wed 31 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 07 February 2018
from£43
Ryanair
Murcia
Wed 10 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 20 January 2018
from£43
Ryanair
Murcia
Sat 27 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 03 February 2018
from£49
Ryanair
Murcia
Mon 29 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 05 February 2018
from£49
Ryanair
Murcia
Mon 27 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 04 December 2017
from£56
Ryanair
Murcia
Mon 12 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 26 February 2018
from£60
Ryanair
Murcia
Sat 25 November 2017 -
returning on Sat 02 December 2017
from£108
Ryanair
Murcia
Sat 10 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 24 February 2018
from£113
Ryanair