Skip to main content

Milan Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 20 mins
Airport Code:
MXP,BGY,LIN
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Milan and start planning a visit to this culturally rich city that is a renowned centre of fashion and design. Found in northern Italy within the Lombardy region, it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Milan in two hours and 15 minutes. Bergamo will be the likeliest airport that you'll land at, although it’s located almost 30 miles from central Milan. The least expensive way of

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Milan

Milan Malpensa
Mon 14 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 17 November 2016
from£71
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Wed 16 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 19 November 2016
from£72
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Sat 12 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 15 November 2016
from£72
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Tue 15 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 18 November 2016
from£77
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Sun 13 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 16 November 2016
from£77
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Fri 11 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 14 November 2016
from£83
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Fri 28 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 01 November 2016
from£91
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Thu 27 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 31 October 2016
from£96
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Thu 10 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 13 November 2016
from£125
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Tue 25 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 29 October 2016
from£143
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Wed 26 October 2016 -
returning on Sun 30 October 2016
from£153
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Sun 23 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 27 October 2016
from£157
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Mon 24 October 2016 -
returning on Fri 28 October 2016
from£164
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Sat 22 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 26 October 2016
from£213
Flybe