Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Italian
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 20 mins
Airport Code:
MXP,BGY,LIN
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Milan and start planning a visit to this culturally rich city that is a renowned centre of fashion and design. Found in northern Italy within the Lombardy region, it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Milan in two hours and 15 minutes. Bergamo will be the likeliest airport that you'll land at, although it’s located almost 30 miles from central Milan. The least expensive way of

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Milan

Milan Malpensa
Sat 04 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 November 2017
from£51
easyJet
Bergamo Milan
Thu 28 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 01 October 2017
from£54
Ryanair
Bergamo Milan
Mon 25 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 28 September 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Bergamo Milan
Tue 26 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 29 September 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Bergamo Milan
Wed 27 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 30 September 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Bergamo Milan
Sun 24 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 27 September 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Milan Malpensa
Thu 09 November 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 November 2017
from£70
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Tue 21 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 November 2017
from£70
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Sun 05 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 November 2017
from£70
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Wed 22 November 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 November 2017
from£70
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Sun 19 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 22 November 2017
from£71
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Sun 12 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 November 2017
from£72
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Tue 14 November 2017 -
returning on Sat 18 November 2017
from£72
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Mon 13 November 2017 -
returning on Sat 18 November 2017
from£75
Flybe
Milan Malpensa
Sat 11 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 November 2017
from£75
Flybe