Skip to main content

Marseille Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT + 1 Hour (2 Hours in Summer)
Flight Time:
1 Hour
Airport Code:
MRS
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A truly stunning port city that is perched on France’s Mediterranean coast, compare flights from Manchester to Marseille and start planning your stay in a destination steeped in history and culture. The country’s second largest city after Paris, it is possible to fly to Marseille in a touch over two hours with a direct service, with those requiring a connection usually stopping in Amsterdam or Paris. The city

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Marseille

Marseille
Sat 07 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 January 2017
from£55
easyJet
Marseille
Wed 01 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 March 2017
from£55
easyJet
Marseille
Wed 14 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 17 December 2016
from£75
easyJet
Marseille
Sat 01 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 04 April 2017
from£83
easyJet
Marseille
Wed 21 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 24 December 2016
from£140
easyJet