Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic
Currency:
Moroccan Dirham
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1)
Flight Time:
4 hours
Airport Code:
RAK
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Head into the intriguing heartbeat of Morocco and compare flights from Manchester to Marrakech. Whether you're planning on delving into the city’s history or shopping at the bustling souks, it’s possible to directly fly from Manchester to Marrakech in around three and three quarter hours. It’s just a few miles to the centre of Marrakech from the airport, meaning a taxi ride is a fairly inexpensive way of

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Marrakech

Marrakech
Mon 04 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 11 June 2018
from£191
Marrakech
Sat 02 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 09 June 2018
from£205
easyJet
Marrakech
Fri 01 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 08 June 2018
from£250
Marrakech
Fri 29 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 06 July 2018
from£281
Marrakech
Sat 09 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 16 June 2018
from£309
easyJet
Marrakech
Fri 08 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 15 June 2018
from£338
Marrakech
Sat 08 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 15 September 2018
from£339
easyJet
Marrakech
Fri 06 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 13 July 2018
from£345
Marrakech
Sat 07 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 14 July 2018
from£349
easyJet
Marrakech
Wed 25 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 01 August 2018
from£388
easyJet
Marrakech
Fri 07 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 14 September 2018
from£466
Marrakech
Wed 01 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 08 August 2018
from£504
easyJet
Marrakech
Fri 03 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 10 August 2018
from£652
Marrakech
Fri 27 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 03 August 2018
from£660