Skip to main content

Marrakech Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic
Currency:
Moroccan Dirham
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1)
Flight Time:
4 hours
Airport Code:
RAK
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Head into the intriguing heartbeat of Morocco and compare flights from Manchester to Marrakech. Whether you're planning on delving into the city’s history or shopping at the bustling souks, it’s possible to directly fly from Manchester to Marrakech in around three and three quarter hours. It’s just a few miles to the centre of Marrakech from the airport, meaning a taxi ride is a fairly inexpensive way of

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Marrakech

Marrakech
Thu 02 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 March 2017
from£92
easyJet
Marrakech
Sat 31 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 05 January 2017
from£245
easyJet
Marrakech
Fri 30 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 06 January 2017
from£267
Marrakech
Tue 28 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 March 2017
from£364
Marrakech
Tue 27 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 03 January 2017
from£385
easyJet
Marrakech
Fri 03 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 10 March 2017
from£447