Skip to main content

Malta Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Maltese
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
MLA
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Malta, and prepare to visit this beautiful island country in the Mediterranean Sea. Lying 50 miles south of Italy, you can fly Manchester to Malta directly in around three and a half hours. Malta International Airport serves all of the Maltese Islands, and lies around three miles away from the European Union’s smallest national capital, Valletta. Buses serve Valletta and a

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Malta

Malta
Wed 29 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 05 April 2017
from£62
Ryanair
Malta
Wed 26 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 03 May 2017
from£70
Ryanair
Malta
Mon 24 April 2017 -
returning on Mon 01 May 2017
from£92
Ryanair
Malta
Fri 28 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 05 May 2017
from£95
Ryanair
Malta
Thu 30 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 06 April 2017
from£102
easyJet
Malta
Thu 09 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 March 2017
from£107
Jet2.com
Malta
Mon 05 June 2017 -
returning on Mon 12 June 2017
from£109
Ryanair
Malta
Wed 08 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 March 2017
from£121
Ryanair
Malta
Mon 22 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 29 May 2017
from£128
Ryanair
Malta
Fri 10 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 17 March 2017
from£146
Ryanair
Malta
Tue 07 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 March 2017
from£150
Malta
Fri 31 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 07 April 2017
from£162
Ryanair
Malta
Mon 06 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 March 2017
from£170
Ryanair
Malta
Thu 01 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 08 June 2017
from£175
Malta
Fri 02 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 09 June 2017
from£177
Ryanair