Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Maltese
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
MLA
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Malta, and prepare to visit this beautiful island country in the Mediterranean Sea. Lying 50 miles south of Italy, you can fly Manchester to Malta directly in around three and a half hours. Malta International Airport serves all of the Maltese Islands, and lies around three miles away from the European Union’s smallest national capital, Valletta. Buses serve Valletta and a

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Malta

Malta
Wed 19 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 26 July 2017
from£90
Ryanair
Malta
Wed 12 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 19 July 2017
from£95
Ryanair
Malta
Thu 15 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 22 June 2017
from£96
easyJet
Malta
Wed 14 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 21 June 2017
from£96
Ryanair
Malta
Fri 18 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 25 August 2017
from£122
Ryanair
Malta
Thu 13 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 20 July 2017
from£123
easyJet
Malta
Fri 21 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 28 July 2017
from£128
Ryanair
Malta
Sat 03 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 10 June 2017
from£134
easyJet
Malta
Fri 14 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 21 July 2017
from£135
Ryanair
Malta
Wed 26 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 02 August 2017
from£135
Ryanair
Malta
Sat 10 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 17 June 2017
from£137
easyJet
Malta
Fri 02 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 09 June 2017
from£138
Ryanair
Malta
Wed 20 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 27 September 2017
from£138
Ryanair
Malta
Thu 20 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 27 July 2017
from£143
easyJet
Malta
Mon 18 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 25 September 2017
from£143
Ryanair