Skip to main content

Malta Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Maltese
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 30 mins
Airport Code:
MLA
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Malta, and prepare to visit this beautiful island country in the Mediterranean Sea. Lying 50 miles south of Italy, you can fly Manchester to Malta directly in around three and a half hours. Malta International Airport serves all of the Maltese Islands, and lies around three miles away from the European Union’s smallest national capital, Valletta. Buses serve Valletta and a

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Malta

Malta
Wed 30 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 07 December 2016
from£50
Ryanair
Malta
Mon 05 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 12 December 2016
from£53
Ryanair
Malta
Wed 09 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 16 November 2016
from£60
Ryanair
Malta
Fri 02 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 09 December 2016
from£72
Ryanair
Malta
Fri 04 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 11 November 2016
from£88
Ryanair
Malta
Wed 02 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 09 November 2016
from£90
Ryanair
Malta
Mon 07 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 14 November 2016
from£92
Ryanair
Malta
Mon 31 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 07 November 2016
from£106
Ryanair
Malta
Mon 19 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 26 December 2016
from£120
easyJet
Malta
Fri 28 October 2016 -
returning on Fri 04 November 2016
from£121
Ryanair
Malta
Tue 18 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 25 October 2016
from£139
Malta
Wed 12 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 19 October 2016
from£145
easyJet
Malta
Fri 14 October 2016 -
returning on Fri 21 October 2016
from£154
Ryanair
Malta
Sun 06 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 13 November 2016
from£173
Air Malta
Malta
Mon 10 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 17 October 2016
from£174
Ryanair