Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 10 mins
Airport Code:
AGP
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Fly Manchester to Malaga in just three hours with a direct flight, or if you don’t mind a brief stopover, take a look at connecting flights to reduce the cost of your holiday. Whether you're headed to Malaga itself or to another destination along the Costa del Sol, flights from Manchester to Malaga will fit the bill. There is a convenient bus network once you land at the airport, for which you can buy tickets on

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Malaga

Malaga
Wed 04 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 October 2017
from£45
Ryanair
Malaga
Wed 08 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 November 2017
from£45
Ryanair
Malaga
Wed 01 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 November 2017
from£45
Ryanair
Malaga
Wed 11 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 October 2017
from£45
Ryanair
Malaga
Wed 29 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 06 December 2017
from£48
Ryanair
Malaga
Thu 30 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 07 December 2017
from£48
Ryanair
Malaga
Tue 28 November 2017 -
returning on Tue 05 December 2017
from£48
Ryanair
Malaga
Wed 03 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 10 January 2018
from£50
Ryanair
Malaga
Wed 13 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 20 December 2017
from£50
Ryanair
Malaga
Fri 05 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 12 January 2018
from£50
Ryanair
Malaga
Sat 06 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 13 January 2018
from£50
Ryanair
Malaga
Tue 16 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 23 January 2018
from£50
Ryanair
Malaga
Tue 12 December 2017 -
returning on Tue 19 December 2017
from£50
Ryanair
Malaga
Sat 13 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 20 January 2018
from£50
Ryanair
Malaga
Wed 17 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 24 January 2018
from£50
Ryanair
Fly Manchester to Malaga in three hours with a direct flight, with a good spread of outward and return times throughout the day to select from. It may work out most favourable in terms of pricing to include a connection on one or both legs of the journey, with Madrid, Brussels and Zurich likely to be the airports providing the stopover. Malaga International Airport services the wider Costa del Sol area, and is located less than seven miles southwest of Malaga itself, and three miles north of Torremolinos. The Andalusia area is a hugely popular destination during the summer months due to the warm weather, although the average temperature only drops as far as 11°C in January, with March right through to November averaging a minimum of 15ºC. There is a public information and ticket sale point located near the exit of the Terminal 3 arrivals hall, and a transportation hub outside the terminal, offering access to both road and rail services. Trains depart the airport every 20 minutes on a line that runs between Malaga’s city centre and Fuengirola, while the airport’s bus station is located underground. Buses to Malaga depart every half hour between 6.30am and 11.30pm, and there are bus services that link Malaga to other areas of the Costa del Sol such as Marbella, Estepona and Ronda. It may be more convenient to arrange a private transfer, or organise a car hire, with companies such as Avis, Enterprise, Europcar, Hertz and Sixt offering rentals from locations within terminal buildings. There are a number of firms that are located on Avenida Garcia Morato which runs parallel to the airport, and require a courtesy bus to reach.