Skip to main content

Malaga Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 10 mins
Airport Code:
AGP
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Fly Manchester to Malaga in just three hours with a direct flight, or if you don’t mind a brief stopover, take a look at connecting flights to reduce the cost of your holiday. Whether you're headed to Malaga itself or to another destination along the Costa del Sol, flights from Manchester to Malaga will fit the bill. There is a convenient bus network once you land at the airport, for which you can buy tickets on

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Malaga

Malaga
Tue 28 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 04 April 2017
from£52
easyJet
Malaga
Sat 28 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 February 2017
from£55
Monarch
Malaga
Mon 06 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 February 2017
from£55
Monarch
Malaga
Sun 23 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 30 April 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Malaga
Tue 07 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 February 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Malaga
Thu 09 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 March 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Malaga
Wed 08 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 March 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Malaga
Tue 07 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 March 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Malaga
Wed 08 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 February 2017
from£58
Ryanair
Malaga
Tue 14 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 21 March 2017
from£60
Monarch
Malaga
Wed 26 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 03 May 2017
from£61
Ryanair
Malaga
Tue 31 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 February 2017
from£63
Ryanair
Malaga
Fri 27 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 February 2017
from£63
Monarch
Malaga
Sat 04 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 February 2017
from£63
Monarch
Malaga
Wed 10 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 17 May 2017
from£64
Ryanair
Fly Manchester to Malaga in three hours with a direct flight, with a good spread of outward and return times throughout the day to select from. It may work out most favourable in terms of pricing to include a connection on one or both legs of the journey, with Madrid, Brussels and Zurich likely to be the airports providing the stopover. Malaga International Airport services the wider Costa del Sol area, and is located less than seven miles southwest of Malaga itself, and three miles north of Torremolinos. The Andalusia area is a hugely popular destination during the summer months due to the warm weather, although the average temperature only drops as far as 11°C in January, with March right through to November averaging a minimum of 15ºC. There is a public information and ticket sale point located near the exit of the Terminal 3 arrivals hall, and a transportation hub outside the terminal, offering access to both road and rail services. Trains depart the airport every 20 minutes on a line that runs between Malaga’s city centre and Fuengirola, while the airport’s bus station is located underground. Buses to Malaga depart every half hour between 6.30am and 11.30pm, and there are bus services that link Malaga to other areas of the Costa del Sol such as Marbella, Estepona and Ronda. It may be more convenient to arrange a private transfer, or organise a car hire, with companies such as Avis, Enterprise, Europcar, Hertz and Sixt offering rentals from locations within terminal buildings. There are a number of firms that are located on Avenida Garcia Morato which runs parallel to the airport, and require a courtesy bus to reach.