Skip to main content

Malaga Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 10 mins
Airport Code:
AGP
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Fly Manchester to Malaga in just three hours with a direct flight, or if you don’t mind a brief stopover, take a look at connecting flights to reduce the cost of your holiday. Whether you're headed to Malaga itself or to another destination along the Costa del Sol, flights from Manchester to Malaga will fit the bill. There is a convenient bus network once you land at the airport, for which you can buy tickets on

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Malaga

Malaga
Sat 29 April 2017 -
returning on Sat 06 May 2017
from£53
Ryanair
Malaga
Wed 03 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 10 May 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Malaga
Tue 02 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 09 May 2017
from£60
Ryanair
Malaga
Mon 26 June 2017 -
returning on Mon 03 July 2017
from£63
Ryanair
Malaga
Thu 04 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 11 May 2017
from£66
Ryanair
Malaga
Sun 30 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 07 May 2017
from£69
Ryanair
Malaga
Thu 27 April 2017 -
returning on Thu 04 May 2017
from£71
Ryanair
Malaga
Fri 05 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 12 May 2017
from£71
Ryanair
Malaga
Sat 24 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 01 July 2017
from£89
Ryanair
Malaga
Thu 22 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 29 June 2017
from£92
Ryanair
Malaga
Mon 01 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 08 May 2017
from£92
Ryanair
Malaga
Sun 25 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 02 July 2017
from£103
Ryanair
Malaga
Fri 23 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 30 June 2017
from£103
Ryanair
Malaga
Wed 05 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 12 July 2017
from£132
easyJet
Malaga
Fri 28 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 05 May 2017
from£169
Ryanair
Fly Manchester to Malaga in three hours with a direct flight, with a good spread of outward and return times throughout the day to select from. It may work out most favourable in terms of pricing to include a connection on one or both legs of the journey, with Madrid, Brussels and Zurich likely to be the airports providing the stopover. Malaga International Airport services the wider Costa del Sol area, and is located less than seven miles southwest of Malaga itself, and three miles north of Torremolinos. The Andalusia area is a hugely popular destination during the summer months due to the warm weather, although the average temperature only drops as far as 11°C in January, with March right through to November averaging a minimum of 15ºC. There is a public information and ticket sale point located near the exit of the Terminal 3 arrivals hall, and a transportation hub outside the terminal, offering access to both road and rail services. Trains depart the airport every 20 minutes on a line that runs between Malaga’s city centre and Fuengirola, while the airport’s bus station is located underground. Buses to Malaga depart every half hour between 6.30am and 11.30pm, and there are bus services that link Malaga to other areas of the Costa del Sol such as Marbella, Estepona and Ronda. It may be more convenient to arrange a private transfer, or organise a car hire, with companies such as Avis, Enterprise, Europcar, Hertz and Sixt offering rentals from locations within terminal buildings. There are a number of firms that are located on Avenida Garcia Morato which runs parallel to the airport, and require a courtesy bus to reach.