Skip to main content

Mahon, Menorca Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 40 mins
Airport Code:
MAH
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A beautiful city that’s the capital of this delightful island, compare flights from Manchester to Mahon Menorca and start planning your trip to this Balearic destination. Lying on the east coast of the Spanish island, it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Mahon Menorca in just over two and a half hours; with connecting services on this route likely to stop in a city such as London, Barcelona or Madrid. The

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Mahon, Menorca

Menorca
Wed 27 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 04 October 2017
from£104
Monarch
Menorca
Sun 24 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 01 October 2017
from£105
Monarch
Menorca
Mon 25 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 02 October 2017
from£116
Monarch
Menorca
Wed 20 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 27 September 2017
from£116
Monarch
Menorca
Mon 18 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 25 September 2017
from£143
Monarch
Menorca
Mon 31 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 07 August 2017
from£163
Monarch
Menorca
Fri 22 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 29 September 2017
from£173
Menorca
Sat 23 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 30 September 2017
from£227
Jet2.com
Menorca
Sun 06 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 13 August 2017
from£235
Monarch
Menorca
Wed 02 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 09 August 2017
from£244
Monarch
Menorca
Sat 05 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 12 August 2017
from£285
Menorca
Fri 04 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 11 August 2017
from£290
Monarch