Skip to main content

Mahon, Menorca Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 40 mins
Airport Code:
MAH
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A beautiful city that’s the capital of this delightful island, compare flights from Manchester to Mahon Menorca and start planning your trip to this Balearic destination. Lying on the east coast of the Spanish island, it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Mahon Menorca in just over two and a half hours; with connecting services on this route likely to stop in a city such as London, Barcelona or Madrid. The

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Mahon, Menorca

Menorca
Mon 10 October 2016 -
returning on Fri 21 October 2016
from£149
Menorca
Sat 08 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 22 October 2016
from£160
Menorca
Wed 12 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 19 October 2016
from£162
Monarch
Menorca
Sun 16 October 2016 -
returning on Sun 23 October 2016
from£166
Monarch
Menorca
Wed 12 October 2016 -
returning on Sun 23 October 2016
from£166
Monarch
Menorca
Fri 07 October 2016 -
returning on Fri 14 October 2016
from£174
Menorca
Fri 14 October 2016 -
returning on Fri 21 October 2016
from£179
Menorca
Sat 15 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 26 October 2016
from£190
Menorca
Mon 17 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 24 October 2016
from£195
Monarch
Menorca
Wed 05 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 12 October 2016
from£200
Monarch
Menorca
Sun 09 October 2016 -
returning on Sun 16 October 2016
from£200
Monarch
Menorca
Sun 09 October 2016 -
returning on Sun 23 October 2016
from£200
Monarch
Menorca
Wed 12 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 26 October 2016
from£200
Monarch
Menorca
Wed 19 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 26 October 2016
from£200
Monarch
Menorca
Mon 10 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 24 October 2016
from£211
Monarch