Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 40 mins
Airport Code:
MAH
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A beautiful city that’s the capital of this delightful island, compare flights from Manchester to Mahon Menorca and start planning your trip to this Balearic destination. Lying on the east coast of the Spanish island, it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Mahon Menorca in just over two and a half hours; with connecting services on this route likely to stop in a city such as London, Barcelona or Madrid. The

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Mahon, Menorca

Menorca
Mon 10 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 17 September 2018
from£172
Menorca
Sat 22 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 29 September 2018
from£179
Menorca
Mon 02 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 09 July 2018
from£187
Menorca
Fri 21 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 28 September 2018
from£191
Menorca
Fri 28 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 05 October 2018
from£198
Menorca
Sat 08 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 15 September 2018
from£198
Menorca
Fri 14 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 21 September 2018
from£204
Menorca
Mon 17 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 24 September 2018
from£215
Menorca
Mon 25 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 02 July 2018
from£228
Menorca
Thu 13 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 20 September 2018
from£251
Jet2.com
Menorca
Mon 04 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 11 June 2018
from£271
Menorca
Sun 09 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 16 September 2018
from£272
Jet2.com
Menorca
Wed 27 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 04 July 2018
from£280
Menorca
Sun 26 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 02 September 2018
from£285
Menorca
Sun 22 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 29 July 2018
from£286