Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 40 mins
Airport Code:
MAH
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A beautiful city that’s the capital of this delightful island, compare flights from Manchester to Mahon Menorca and start planning your trip to this Balearic destination. Lying on the east coast of the Spanish island, it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Mahon Menorca in just over two and a half hours; with connecting services on this route likely to stop in a city such as London, Barcelona or Madrid. The

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Mahon, Menorca

Menorca
Mon 01 October 2018 -
returning on Mon 08 October 2018
from£173
Menorca
Mon 09 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 16 July 2018
from£182
Menorca
Mon 18 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 25 June 2018
from£183
Menorca
Mon 10 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 17 September 2018
from£184
Menorca
Mon 24 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 01 October 2018
from£186
Menorca
Sat 08 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 15 September 2018
from£200
Menorca
Mon 07 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 14 May 2018
from£237
Menorca
Sat 23 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 30 June 2018
from£251
Menorca
Fri 08 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 15 June 2018
from£258
Menorca
Mon 14 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 21 May 2018
from£260
Menorca
Mon 30 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 06 August 2018
from£285
Menorca
Sat 11 August 2018 -
returning on Sat 18 August 2018
from£303
Menorca
Mon 13 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 20 August 2018
from£307
Menorca
Mon 20 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 27 August 2018
from£323
Menorca
Mon 23 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 30 July 2018
from£344