Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 40 mins
Airport Code:
MAH
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A beautiful city that’s the capital of this delightful island, compare flights from Manchester to Mahon Menorca and start planning your trip to this Balearic destination. Lying on the east coast of the Spanish island, it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Mahon Menorca in just over two and a half hours; with connecting services on this route likely to stop in a city such as London, Barcelona or Madrid. The

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Mahon, Menorca

Menorca
Wed 06 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 13 June 2018
from£182
Menorca
Wed 13 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 20 June 2018
from£184
Menorca
Fri 15 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 22 June 2018
from£203
Menorca
Sun 06 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 13 May 2018
from£226
Menorca
Sat 16 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 23 June 2018
from£241
Menorca
Mon 17 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 24 September 2018
from£255
Menorca
Mon 03 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 10 September 2018
from£260
Menorca
Fri 31 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 07 September 2018
from£268
Menorca
Mon 24 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 01 October 2018
from£293
Menorca
Sat 28 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 04 August 2018
from£295
Menorca
Mon 30 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 06 August 2018
from£296
Menorca
Fri 14 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 21 September 2018
from£304
Menorca
Fri 05 October 2018 -
returning on Fri 12 October 2018
from£313
Menorca
Sun 07 October 2018 -
returning on Sun 14 October 2018
from£319
Menorca
Sat 06 October 2018 -
returning on Sat 13 October 2018
from£319