Skip to main content

Madrid Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 40 mins
Airport Code:
MAD
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
The Spanish capital is a stunning city that seems to overflow with culture, and you can fly from Manchester to Madrid in just over two and a half hours. Stunning and elegant, compare flights from Manchester to Madrid and discover the low prices available. Madrid’s airport lies a little less than six miles away from the city centre, and is well-served by public transport. An underground service takes less than 15

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Madrid

Madrid
Wed 15 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 22 March 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Madrid
Thu 16 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 23 March 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Madrid
Mon 24 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 30 April 2017
from£63
Ryanair
Madrid
Sat 18 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 March 2017
from£67
Madrid
Thu 20 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 26 April 2017
from£70
Ryanair
Madrid
Sat 28 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 February 2017
from£72
British Airways
Madrid
Sun 23 April 2017 -
returning on Sat 29 April 2017
from£76
Ryanair
Madrid
Sun 19 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 March 2017
from£86
Ryanair
Madrid
Thu 26 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 February 2017
from£92
Ryanair
Madrid
Fri 17 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 March 2017
from£92
Ryanair
Madrid
Fri 21 April 2017 -
returning on Thu 27 April 2017
from£103
Ryanair
Madrid
Sun 16 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 21 April 2017
from£105
Ryanair
Madrid
Sat 22 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 28 April 2017
from£115
Madrid
Tue 18 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 23 April 2017
from£116
Ryanair
Madrid
Wed 25 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 February 2017
from£116
Ryanair