Skip to main content

Madrid Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 40 mins
Airport Code:
MAD
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
The Spanish capital is a stunning city that seems to overflow with culture, and you can fly from Manchester to Madrid in just over two and a half hours. Stunning and elegant, compare flights from Manchester to Madrid and discover the low prices available. Madrid’s airport lies a little less than six miles away from the city centre, and is well-served by public transport. An underground service takes less than 15

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Madrid

Madrid
Tue 10 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 January 2017
from£56
Ryanair
Madrid
Sun 08 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 January 2017
from£56
Ryanair
Madrid
Thu 12 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 January 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Madrid
Wed 11 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Madrid
Mon 09 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 January 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Madrid
Sat 14 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 January 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Madrid
Fri 13 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 January 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Madrid
Tue 13 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 20 December 2016
from£176
British Airways
Madrid
Mon 12 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 19 December 2016
from£220
Ryanair