Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours
Airport Code:
LYS,GNB
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An intriguing city boasting a rich history, compare flights from Manchester to Lyon and look forward to visiting France’s Rhône-Alpes region. Offering Roman ruins and magnificent architecture dating back centuries, you can directly fly from Manchester in two hours, although if you find low availability then a stopover in a city such as Amsterdam or Munich is possible. The city centre is easily reached by public

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Lyon

Lyon
Thu 16 November 2017 -
returning on Tue 21 November 2017
from£78
Flybe
Lyon
Sat 06 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 09 January 2018
from£85
Flybe
Lyon
Tue 09 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 12 January 2018
from£85
Flybe
Lyon
Mon 08 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 11 January 2018
from£86
Flybe
Lyon
Sun 17 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 20 December 2017
from£86
Flybe
Lyon
Fri 15 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 18 December 2017
from£86
Flybe
Lyon
Wed 03 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 08 January 2018
from£87
Flybe
Lyon
Thu 04 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 09 January 2018
from£95
Flybe
Lyon
Tue 14 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 November 2017
from£95
Flybe
Lyon
Sun 12 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 November 2017
from£95
Flybe
Lyon
Thu 14 December 2017 -
returning on Sun 17 December 2017
from£98
Flybe
Lyon
Sun 31 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 05 January 2018
from£104
Flybe
Lyon
Sat 16 December 2017 -
returning on Tue 19 December 2017
from£112
Flybe
Lyon
Mon 01 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 05 January 2018
from£115
Flybe
Lyon
Tue 19 December 2017 -
returning on Sun 24 December 2017
from£116
Flybe