Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours
Airport Code:
LYS,GNB
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An intriguing city boasting a rich history, compare flights from Manchester to Lyon and look forward to visiting France’s Rhône-Alpes region. Offering Roman ruins and magnificent architecture dating back centuries, you can directly fly from Manchester in two hours, although if you find low availability then a stopover in a city such as Amsterdam or Munich is possible. The city centre is easily reached by public

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Lyon

Lyon
Sat 16 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 20 September 2017
from£80
Flybe
Lyon
Sat 02 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 07 September 2017
from£80
Flybe
Lyon
Thu 14 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 18 September 2017
from£80
Flybe
Lyon
Wed 13 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 17 September 2017
from£90
Flybe
Lyon
Mon 12 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 17 June 2017
from£96
Flybe
Lyon
Fri 15 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 19 September 2017
from£96
Flybe
Lyon
Wed 19 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 24 July 2017
from£100
Flybe
Lyon
Thu 20 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 25 July 2017
from£101
Flybe
Lyon
Sun 03 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 08 September 2017
from£101
Flybe
Lyon
Tue 12 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 16 September 2017
from£104
Flybe
Lyon
Mon 04 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 09 September 2017
from£107
Flybe
Lyon
Tue 27 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 01 July 2017
from£109
Flybe
Lyon
Thu 22 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 27 June 2017
from£109
Flybe
Lyon
Sat 01 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 05 July 2017
from£109
Flybe
Lyon
Thu 15 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 20 June 2017
from£109
Flybe