Skip to main content

Luxor Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic
Currency:
Egyptian pound
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (Summer GMT+3 hours)
Flight Time:
5 hours 55 mins
Airport Code:
LXR
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A part of the world steeped in historical value, compare flights from Manchester to Luxor and start planning a trip to this intriguing Egyptian destination. Sitting on the east bank of the Nile River and acting as a gateway to a number of wonderful ancient sights, it’s possible to directly fly Manchester to Luxor in around six hours; with connecting services likely to stop in a city such as Cairo, Frankfurt or

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Luxor

Luxor
Wed 05 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 April 2017
from£635
Lufthansa
Luxor
Tue 20 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 25 December 2016
from£771
Qatar Airways
Luxor
Sun 02 April 2017 -
returning on Sat 08 April 2017
from£838
Qatar Airways
Luxor
Mon 03 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 09 April 2017
from£971
Lufthansa
Luxor
Fri 07 April 2017 -
returning on Thu 13 April 2017
from£971
Lufthansa
Luxor
Tue 04 April 2017 -
returning on Mon 10 April 2017
from£971
Lufthansa
Luxor
Thu 06 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 12 April 2017
from£971
Lufthansa
Luxor
Thu 15 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 20 December 2016
from£1271
Egyptair
Luxor
Fri 16 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 21 December 2016
from£1290
Qatar Airways
Luxor
Wed 14 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 19 December 2016
from£1512
Egyptair
Luxor
Sun 18 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 23 December 2016
from£1750
Egyptair
Luxor
Sat 17 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 22 December 2016
from£2063
Egyptair
Luxor
Mon 19 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 24 December 2016
from£2342
Egyptair