Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic
Currency:
Egyptian pound
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (Summer GMT+3 hours)
Flight Time:
5 hours 55 mins
Airport Code:
LXR
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A part of the world steeped in historical value, compare flights from Manchester to Luxor and start planning a trip to this intriguing Egyptian destination. Sitting on the east bank of the Nile River and acting as a gateway to a number of wonderful ancient sights, it’s possible to directly fly Manchester to Luxor in around six hours; with connecting services likely to stop in a city such as Cairo, Frankfurt or

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Luxor

Luxor
Thu 27 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 02 October 2018
from£537
Austrian Airlines
Luxor
Sat 08 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 15 September 2018
from£774
Austrian Airlines
Luxor
Wed 27 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 02 July 2018
from£856
Lufthansa
Luxor
Sun 05 August 2018 -
returning on Sat 11 August 2018
from£1049
Turkish Airlines
Luxor
Mon 10 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 17 September 2018
from£2773
Egyptair