Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic
Currency:
Egyptian pound
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (Summer GMT+3 hours)
Flight Time:
5 hours 55 mins
Airport Code:
LXR
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A part of the world steeped in historical value, compare flights from Manchester to Luxor and start planning a trip to this intriguing Egyptian destination. Sitting on the east bank of the Nile River and acting as a gateway to a number of wonderful ancient sights, it’s possible to directly fly Manchester to Luxor in around six hours; with connecting services likely to stop in a city such as Cairo, Frankfurt or

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Luxor

Luxor
Mon 20 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 November 2017
from£759
Qatar Airways
Luxor
Sat 21 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 27 October 2017
from£999
Lufthansa
Luxor
Fri 06 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 October 2017
from£1186
Lufthansa
Luxor
Wed 30 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 05 September 2017
from£1197
Lufthansa
Luxor
Sat 26 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 02 September 2017
from£1308
Lufthansa