Skip to main content

Lourdes Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30 mins
Airport Code:
LDE
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A town that’s renowned for its religious importance, compare flights from Manchester to Lourdes, and touch down in southwest France. Located in the Midi-Pyrénées region, it’s possible to directly fly Manchester to Lourdes in around an hour and a half, although connecting services that stop in Paris are common on this route. The centre of Lourdes can be reached by public bus, while the airport also offers shuttle

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Lourdes

Lourdes
Thu 19 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 24 January 2017
from£1276
Air France
Lourdes
Fri 20 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 25 January 2017
from£1276
Air France
Lourdes
Sun 22 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 27 January 2017
from£1276
Air France
Lourdes
Mon 02 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 05 January 2017
from£1276
Air France
Lourdes
Sun 20 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 25 November 2016
from£1276
Air France
Lourdes
Tue 03 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 06 January 2017
from£1276
Air France
Lourdes
Sun 01 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 04 January 2017
from£1276
Air France
Lourdes
Mon 14 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 19 November 2016
from£1276
Air France
Lourdes
Thu 17 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 22 November 2016
from£1276
Air France
Lourdes
Fri 18 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 23 November 2016
from£1276
Air France
Lourdes
Mon 23 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 28 January 2017
from£2369
Air France
Lourdes
Wed 28 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 31 December 2016
from£2369
Air France
Lourdes
Wed 25 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 January 2017
from£2409
Air France
Lourdes
Fri 30 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 02 January 2017
from£2410
Air France