Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30 mins
Airport Code:
LDE
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A town that’s renowned for its religious importance, compare flights from Manchester to Lourdes, and touch down in southwest France. Located in the Midi-Pyrénées region, it’s possible to directly fly Manchester to Lourdes in around an hour and a half, although connecting services that stop in Paris are common on this route. The centre of Lourdes can be reached by public bus, while the airport also offers shuttle

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Lourdes

Lourdes
Sat 09 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 14 September 2017
from£391
Air France
Lourdes
Sun 17 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 22 September 2017
from£393
Air France
Lourdes
Wed 19 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 24 July 2017
from£393
Air France
Lourdes
Thu 06 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 10 July 2017
from£444
Air France
Lourdes
Fri 16 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 20 June 2017
from£449
Air France
Lourdes
Wed 21 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 24 June 2017
from£453
Air France
Lourdes
Sun 04 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 08 June 2017
from£478
Air France
Lourdes
Fri 07 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 10 July 2017
from£478
Air France