Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30 mins
Airport Code:
LDE
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A town that’s renowned for its religious importance, compare flights from Manchester to Lourdes, and touch down in southwest France. Located in the Midi-Pyrénées region, it’s possible to directly fly Manchester to Lourdes in around an hour and a half, although connecting services that stop in Paris are common on this route. The centre of Lourdes can be reached by public bus, while the airport also offers shuttle

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Lourdes

Lourdes
Sun 23 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 27 September 2018
from£293
Air France
Lourdes
Mon 01 October 2018 -
returning on Sat 06 October 2018
from£376
Air France
Lourdes
Wed 05 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 08 September 2018
from£382
Air France
Lourdes
Tue 04 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 07 September 2018
from£384
Air France
Lourdes
Wed 03 October 2018 -
returning on Mon 08 October 2018
from£406
Air France
Lourdes
Sun 30 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 05 October 2018
from£439
Air France
Lourdes
Mon 24 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 28 September 2018
from£445
Air France
Lourdes
Fri 21 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 25 September 2018
from£446
Air France
Lourdes
Tue 25 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 29 September 2018
from£446
Air France
Lourdes
Thu 06 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 09 September 2018
from£451
Air France
Lourdes
Tue 02 October 2018 -
returning on Sun 07 October 2018
from£458
Air France
Lourdes
Thu 27 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 02 October 2018
from£462
Air France
Lourdes
Wed 26 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 01 October 2018
from£491
Air France
Lourdes
Fri 28 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 03 October 2018
from£516
Air France
Lourdes
Fri 07 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 10 September 2018
from£522
Air France