Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
American Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -8 hours (Summer GMT-7 hours)
Airport Code:
LAX
Holiday Type:
Beach / History & Culture / Sightseeing / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Los Angeles

Los Angeles
Mon 03 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 08 September 2018
from£408
Los Angeles
Mon 14 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 23 May 2018
from£413
Los Angeles
Sat 09 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 18 June 2018
from£435
Los Angeles
Wed 03 October 2018 -
returning on Mon 08 October 2018
from£441
Los Angeles
Mon 10 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 17 September 2018
from£441
Los Angeles
Wed 24 October 2018 -
returning on Mon 29 October 2018
from£452
Los Angeles
Mon 11 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 25 June 2018
from£468
Los Angeles
Sat 08 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 15 September 2018
from£475
Condor
Los Angeles
Mon 18 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 23 June 2018
from£506
Los Angeles
Wed 27 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 04 July 2018
from£528
Los Angeles
Mon 25 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 02 July 2018
from£541
Condor
Los Angeles
Wed 08 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 13 August 2018
from£680
Los Angeles
Wed 01 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 15 August 2018
from£732
Los Angeles
Mon 30 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 13 August 2018
from£846
Condor