Skip to main content

Los Angeles Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
American Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -8 hours (Summer GMT-7 hours)
Airport Code:
LAX
Holiday Type:
Beach / History & Culture / Sightseeing / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Los Angeles

Los Angeles
Wed 21 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 28 June 2017
from£467
Los Angeles
Wed 14 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 21 June 2017
from£467
Los Angeles
Mon 08 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 15 May 2017
from£467
Los Angeles
Wed 27 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 02 October 2017
from£495
Los Angeles
Wed 17 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 27 May 2017
from£540
Los Angeles
Mon 16 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 October 2017
from£568