Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
American Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -8 hours (Summer GMT-7 hours)
Airport Code:
LAX
Holiday Type:
Beach / History & Culture / Sightseeing / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Los Angeles

Los Angeles
Wed 18 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 23 October 2017
from£395
Los Angeles
Mon 16 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 25 October 2017
from£400
Los Angeles
Wed 20 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 30 September 2017
from£434
Los Angeles
Mon 23 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 October 2017
from£434
Los Angeles
Sat 14 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 23 October 2017
from£443
Los Angeles
Wed 11 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 25 October 2017
from£456
Los Angeles
Wed 06 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 20 September 2017
from£456
Los Angeles
Sat 16 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 27 September 2017
from£490
Los Angeles
Mon 04 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 18 September 2017
from£490
Los Angeles
Wed 21 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 28 June 2017
from£684
Los Angeles
Mon 03 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 12 July 2017
from£728
Los Angeles
Wed 05 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 10 July 2017
from£728
Los Angeles
Sat 15 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 26 July 2017
from£759
Los Angeles
Wed 16 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 26 August 2017
from£772
Los Angeles
Wed 09 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 14 August 2017
from£772