Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Portuguese
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (GMT +1 hour in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours
Airport Code:
LIS
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Plan you trip to the eastern shores of Portugal and compare flights from Manchester to Lisbon. The Portuguese capital is an attractive coastal city, and direct services can see you fly from Manchester to Lisbon in less than three hours. The two most common means of transport to reach the city centre from the airport are the bus and taxi services. Regular buses provide a cheap way of travelling the distance of

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Lisbon

Lisbon
Sun 10 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 15 December 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Lisbon
Wed 13 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 18 December 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Lisbon
Thu 14 December 2017 -
returning on Tue 19 December 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Lisbon
Thu 02 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 November 2017
from£62
Ryanair
Lisbon
Fri 03 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 November 2017
from£62
Ryanair
Lisbon
Thu 26 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 November 2017
from£82
Ryanair
Lisbon
Fri 27 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 November 2017
from£86
Ryanair
Lisbon
Sun 31 December 2017 -
returning on Sun 07 January 2018
from£90
Ryanair
Lisbon
Thu 28 December 2017 -
returning on Thu 04 January 2018
from£97
Ryanair
Lisbon
Mon 06 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 November 2017
from£107
Ryanair
Lisbon
Fri 29 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 05 January 2018
from£115
Ryanair
Lisbon
Sun 15 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 October 2017
from£129
Ryanair
Lisbon
Fri 13 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 October 2017
from£149
Ryanair
Lisbon
Tue 12 December 2017 -
returning on Sun 17 December 2017
from£168
TAP Portugal
Lisbon
Sat 30 December 2017 -
returning on Sat 06 January 2018
from£178
TAP Portugal