Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Portuguese
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (GMT +1 hour in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours
Airport Code:
LIS
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Plan you trip to the eastern shores of Portugal and compare flights from Manchester to Lisbon. The Portuguese capital is an attractive coastal city, and direct services can see you fly from Manchester to Lisbon in less than three hours. The two most common means of transport to reach the city centre from the airport are the bus and taxi services. Regular buses provide a cheap way of travelling the distance of

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Lisbon

Lisbon
Sun 08 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 13 April 2018
from£71
Ryanair
Lisbon
Fri 06 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 11 April 2018
from£71
Ryanair
Lisbon
Thu 05 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 11 April 2018
from£78
Ryanair
Lisbon
Sat 24 February 2018 -
returning on Fri 02 March 2018
from£97
TAP Portugal
Lisbon
Fri 23 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 01 March 2018
from£113
Ryanair
Lisbon
Fri 05 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 11 January 2018
from£119
Ryanair
Lisbon
Wed 07 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 13 February 2018
from£119
TAP Portugal
Lisbon
Sat 10 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 17 February 2018
from£156
TAP Portugal
Lisbon
Sat 07 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 12 April 2018
from£166
TAP Portugal
Lisbon
Mon 12 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 19 February 2018
from£237
Ryanair
Lisbon
Thu 08 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 15 February 2018
from£252
Ryanair
Lisbon
Fri 09 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 15 February 2018
from£252
Ryanair