Skip to main content

Limoges Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 Hour 30 mins
Airport Code:
LIG
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A city renowned for its fine China, compare flights from Manchester to Limoges and prepare to visit this charming spot in the heart of France. A destination with a long and storied past, you can directly fly from Manchester to Limoges in an hour and 45 minutes. There should be no need to consider a connecting service on this route, unless you’re travelling over the winter months when there are no direct

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Limoges

Limoges
Thu 27 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 30 April 2017
from£75
Ryanair
Limoges
Thu 13 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 18 July 2017
from£121
Ryanair
Limoges
Sun 09 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 14 July 2017
from£135
Ryanair
Limoges
Tue 11 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 16 July 2017
from£177
Ryanair
Limoges
Sun 02 April 2017 -
returning on Thu 06 April 2017
from£178
Ryanair
Limoges
Fri 07 April 2017 -
returning on Mon 10 April 2017
from£207
Flybe
Limoges
Wed 05 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 09 April 2017
from£213
Flybe
Limoges
Mon 03 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 07 April 2017
from£251
Flybe
Limoges
Thu 06 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 09 April 2017
from£294
Ryanair