Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 Hour 30 mins
Airport Code:
LIG
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A city renowned for its fine China, compare flights from Manchester to Limoges and prepare to visit this charming spot in the heart of France. A destination with a long and storied past, you can directly fly from Manchester to Limoges in an hour and 45 minutes. There should be no need to consider a connecting service on this route, unless you’re travelling over the winter months when there are no direct

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Limoges

Limoges
Sun 17 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 22 September 2017
from£62
Ryanair
Limoges
Sun 09 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 13 July 2017
from£74
Ryanair
Limoges
Thu 15 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 20 June 2017
from£76
Ryanair
Limoges
Fri 07 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 July 2017
from£87
Ryanair
Limoges
Tue 19 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 24 September 2017
from£88
Ryanair
Limoges
Tue 13 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 18 June 2017
from£89
Ryanair
Limoges
Sun 10 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 14 September 2017
from£94
Ryanair
Limoges
Fri 14 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 18 July 2017
from£101
Ryanair
Limoges
Fri 15 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 19 September 2017
from£104
Ryanair
Limoges
Fri 08 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 12 September 2017
from£110
Ryanair
Limoges
Sun 20 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 24 August 2017
from£115
Ryanair
Limoges
Sun 06 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 10 August 2017
from£149
Ryanair
Limoges
Tue 01 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 04 August 2017
from£152
Ryanair
Limoges
Sun 30 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 04 August 2017
from£169
Ryanair
Limoges
Wed 13 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 17 September 2017
from£196
British Airways