Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -8 hours
Flight Time:
11 hours
Airport Code:
LAS
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare the below available flights from Manchester to Las Vegas. A direct flight to Vegas will see you arrive amongst the bright lights and non-stop fun of Sin City in around 14 hours. Comparing prices on flights may see you opt for those with a connection. It may add a little onto your journey, but you’ll still be in Vegas in no time. Vegas is world renowned as one of the most famous cities in the United

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Las Vegas

Las Vegas
Fri 29 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 03 October 2017
from£532
Las Vegas
Mon 16 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 October 2017
from£532
Las Vegas
Fri 20 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 24 October 2017
from£564
Las Vegas
Mon 02 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 09 October 2017
from£584
Las Vegas
Mon 18 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 25 September 2017
from£584
Las Vegas
Fri 06 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 October 2017
from£584
Las Vegas
Sun 05 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 November 2017
from£607
Las Vegas
Tue 31 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 November 2017
from£607
Las Vegas
Sun 12 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 November 2017
from£618
Las Vegas
Tue 29 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 05 September 2017
from£650
Las Vegas
Sat 19 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 26 August 2017
from£650
Las Vegas
Mon 11 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 18 September 2017
from£673
Las Vegas
Wed 04 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 October 2017
from£709
American Airlines
Las Vegas
Thu 10 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 17 August 2017
from£717
Las Vegas
Tue 07 November 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 November 2017
from£721
American Airlines
Flights from Manchester to Las Vegas will usually involve a connection, with Chicago and New York the likeliest places for a stopover. It is possible to fly without a connection and just a refueling stop, and these flights take between 15.5 and 17.5 hours, with the return journey usually shaving a couple of hours off the total time. Las Vegas is a city that never sleeps, and this is true all year round. The winter months are much cooler than the desert heat of Nevada’s summer, but the city is forever bursting with action and the casinos are always busy. Be sure to check whether your trip will coincide with an event such as a big boxing fight, as accommodation prices will hike, and depending on the participants, flights can become thin on the ground. McCarran International Airport is located just five miles south of downtown Vegas, which is served by taxis, buses and shuttles. There are a number of taxi companies that operate from the airport. Terminal 1’s taxi rank can be found outside door exits 1-4, while Terminal 3’s are located on Level Zero outside on both the east and west side of the building. Buses can be caught outside both terminals, with Terminal 1 served by the 108, 109 and Westcliff Airport Express routes, while Terminal 2 is also served by the Westcliff Express and Centennial Express routes. Group shuttles can be an economical way to travel, with both terminals offering this service. Car hire companies such as Avis, Budget, Enterprise, Hertz and Thrifty operate from the McCarran Rent-A-Car Center, which is located three miles from the airport and can be reached by shuttle buses put on by the centre. Perhaps you'd like to arrive on the strip in style by selecting a limousine service, with sedans, SUVs and stretch limousine available on a walk-up basis.