Skip to main content

Las Vegas Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -8 hours
Flight Time:
11 hours
Airport Code:
LAS
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare the below available flights from Manchester to Las Vegas. A direct flight to Vegas will see you arrive amongst the bright lights and non-stop fun of Sin City in around 14 hours. Comparing prices on flights may see you opt for those with a connection. It may add a little onto your journey, but you’ll still be in Vegas in no time. Vegas is world renowned as one of the most famous cities in the United

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Las Vegas

Las Vegas
Wed 22 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 March 2017
from£490
Las Vegas
Wed 08 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 March 2017
from£509
American Airlines
Las Vegas
Sat 11 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 18 March 2017
from£510
American Airlines
Las Vegas
Wed 22 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 29 March 2017
from£518
American Airlines
Las Vegas
Tue 21 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 March 2017
from£518
American Airlines
Las Vegas
Thu 09 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 March 2017
from£521
American Airlines
Las Vegas
Fri 10 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 17 March 2017
from£526
American Airlines
Las Vegas
Thu 23 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 March 2017
from£542
Virgin Atlantic Airways - International
Las Vegas
Tue 28 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 02 April 2017
from£591
Las Vegas
Fri 24 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 31 March 2017
from£613
Las Vegas
Fri 21 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 28 April 2017
from£619
American Airlines
Las Vegas
Sat 29 April 2017 -
returning on Sat 06 May 2017
from£619
American Airlines
Las Vegas
Sun 12 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 March 2017
from£625
Las Vegas
Wed 26 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 03 May 2017
from£628
American Airlines
Las Vegas
Mon 24 April 2017 -
returning on Mon 01 May 2017
from£628
American Airlines
Flights from Manchester to Las Vegas will usually involve a connection, with Chicago and New York the likeliest places for a stopover. It is possible to fly without a connection and just a refueling stop, and these flights take between 15.5 and 17.5 hours, with the return journey usually shaving a couple of hours off the total time. Las Vegas is a city that never sleeps, and this is true all year round. The winter months are much cooler than the desert heat of Nevada’s summer, but the city is forever bursting with action and the casinos are always busy. Be sure to check whether your trip will coincide with an event such as a big boxing fight, as accommodation prices will hike, and depending on the participants, flights can become thin on the ground. McCarran International Airport is located just five miles south of downtown Vegas, which is served by taxis, buses and shuttles. There are a number of taxi companies that operate from the airport. Terminal 1’s taxi rank can be found outside door exits 1-4, while Terminal 3’s are located on Level Zero outside on both the east and west side of the building. Buses can be caught outside both terminals, with Terminal 1 served by the 108, 109 and Westcliff Airport Express routes, while Terminal 2 is also served by the Westcliff Express and Centennial Express routes. Group shuttles can be an economical way to travel, with both terminals offering this service. Car hire companies such as Avis, Budget, Enterprise, Hertz and Thrifty operate from the McCarran Rent-A-Car Center, which is located three miles from the airport and can be reached by shuttle buses put on by the centre. Perhaps you'd like to arrive on the strip in style by selecting a limousine service, with sedans, SUVs and stretch limousine available on a walk-up basis.