Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -8 hours
Flight Time:
11 hours
Airport Code:
LAS
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare the below available flights from Manchester to Las Vegas. A direct flight to Vegas will see you arrive amongst the bright lights and non-stop fun of Sin City in around 14 hours. Comparing prices on flights may see you opt for those with a connection. It may add a little onto your journey, but you’ll still be in Vegas in no time. Vegas is world renowned as one of the most famous cities in the United

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Las Vegas

Las Vegas
Tue 08 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 14 May 2018
from£422
Las Vegas
Sun 13 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 20 May 2018
from£422
Las Vegas
Sun 20 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 26 May 2018
from£422
Las Vegas
Tue 22 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 29 May 2018
from£422
Las Vegas
Tue 12 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 16 June 2018
from£439
Las Vegas
Sun 03 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 09 June 2018
from£444
Las Vegas
Mon 11 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 18 June 2018
from£444
Las Vegas
Tue 29 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 04 June 2018
from£444
Las Vegas
Mon 28 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 03 June 2018
from£444
Las Vegas
Mon 21 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 27 May 2018
from£454
Condor
Las Vegas
Sun 20 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 27 May 2018
from£454
Condor
Las Vegas
Tue 15 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 22 May 2018
from£455
Las Vegas
Mon 04 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 10 June 2018
from£471
Condor
Las Vegas
Sun 10 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 17 June 2018
from£476
Condor
Las Vegas
Sun 10 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 15 June 2018
from£488
Flights from Manchester to Las Vegas will usually involve a connection, with Chicago and New York the likeliest places for a stopover. It is possible to fly without a connection and just a refueling stop, and these flights take between 15.5 and 17.5 hours, with the return journey usually shaving a couple of hours off the total time. Las Vegas is a city that never sleeps, and this is true all year round. The winter months are much cooler than the desert heat of Nevada’s summer, but the city is forever bursting with action and the casinos are always busy. Be sure to check whether your trip will coincide with an event such as a big boxing fight, as accommodation prices will hike, and depending on the participants, flights can become thin on the ground. McCarran International Airport is located just five miles south of downtown Vegas, which is served by taxis, buses and shuttles. There are a number of taxi companies that operate from the airport. Terminal 1’s taxi rank can be found outside door exits 1-4, while Terminal 3’s are located on Level Zero outside on both the east and west side of the building. Buses can be caught outside both terminals, with Terminal 1 served by the 108, 109 and Westcliff Airport Express routes, while Terminal 2 is also served by the Westcliff Express and Centennial Express routes. Group shuttles can be an economical way to travel, with both terminals offering this service. Car hire companies such as Avis, Budget, Enterprise, Hertz and Thrifty operate from the McCarran Rent-A-Car Center, which is located three miles from the airport and can be reached by shuttle buses put on by the centre. Perhaps you'd like to arrive on the strip in style by selecting a limousine service, with sedans, SUVs and stretch limousine available on a walk-up basis.