Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -8 hours
Flight Time:
11 hours
Airport Code:
LAS
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare the below available flights from Manchester to Las Vegas. A direct flight to Vegas will see you arrive amongst the bright lights and non-stop fun of Sin City in around 14 hours. Comparing prices on flights may see you opt for those with a connection. It may add a little onto your journey, but you’ll still be in Vegas in no time. Vegas is world renowned as one of the most famous cities in the United

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Las Vegas

Las Vegas
Sat 18 November 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 November 2017
from£567
American Airlines
Las Vegas
Tue 21 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 November 2017
from£567
American Airlines
Las Vegas
Fri 01 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 06 December 2017
from£571
American Airlines
Las Vegas
Wed 23 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 29 May 2018
from£601
American Airlines
Las Vegas
Mon 21 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 27 May 2018
from£606
Las Vegas
Sat 14 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 18 April 2018
from£651
Las Vegas
Mon 21 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 25 May 2018
from£695
Las Vegas
Sun 25 March 2018 -
returning on Sun 01 April 2018
from£696
American Airlines
Las Vegas
Sat 24 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 31 March 2018
from£757
Las Vegas
Mon 06 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 November 2017
from£1235
American Airlines
Las Vegas
Sun 26 November 2017 -
returning on Sat 02 December 2017
from£1798
American Airlines
Las Vegas
Mon 16 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 20 April 2018
from£2594
American Airlines
Flights from Manchester to Las Vegas will usually involve a connection, with Chicago and New York the likeliest places for a stopover. It is possible to fly without a connection and just a refueling stop, and these flights take between 15.5 and 17.5 hours, with the return journey usually shaving a couple of hours off the total time. Las Vegas is a city that never sleeps, and this is true all year round. The winter months are much cooler than the desert heat of Nevada’s summer, but the city is forever bursting with action and the casinos are always busy. Be sure to check whether your trip will coincide with an event such as a big boxing fight, as accommodation prices will hike, and depending on the participants, flights can become thin on the ground. McCarran International Airport is located just five miles south of downtown Vegas, which is served by taxis, buses and shuttles. There are a number of taxi companies that operate from the airport. Terminal 1’s taxi rank can be found outside door exits 1-4, while Terminal 3’s are located on Level Zero outside on both the east and west side of the building. Buses can be caught outside both terminals, with Terminal 1 served by the 108, 109 and Westcliff Airport Express routes, while Terminal 2 is also served by the Westcliff Express and Centennial Express routes. Group shuttles can be an economical way to travel, with both terminals offering this service. Car hire companies such as Avis, Budget, Enterprise, Hertz and Thrifty operate from the McCarran Rent-A-Car Center, which is located three miles from the airport and can be reached by shuttle buses put on by the centre. Perhaps you'd like to arrive on the strip in style by selecting a limousine service, with sedans, SUVs and stretch limousine available on a walk-up basis.