Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
US Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT -8 hours
Flight Time:
11 hours
Airport Code:
LAS
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare the below available flights from Manchester to Las Vegas. A direct flight to Vegas will see you arrive amongst the bright lights and non-stop fun of Sin City in around 14 hours. Comparing prices on flights may see you opt for those with a connection. It may add a little onto your journey, but you’ll still be in Vegas in no time. Vegas is world renowned as one of the most famous cities in the United

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Las Vegas

Las Vegas
Mon 14 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 21 May 2018
from£508
Las Vegas
Sun 20 May 2018 -
returning on Fri 25 May 2018
from£573
Las Vegas
Tue 29 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 04 June 2018
from£595
Las Vegas
Mon 18 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 24 June 2018
from£599
Las Vegas
Sun 01 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 06 July 2018
from£643
Las Vegas
Tue 01 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 08 May 2018
from£660
Las Vegas
Fri 13 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 18 April 2018
from£686
Las Vegas
Thu 12 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 18 July 2018
from£695
American Airlines
Las Vegas
Tue 01 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 06 May 2018
from£704
Las Vegas
Mon 06 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 13 August 2018
from£704
Las Vegas
Thu 23 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 30 August 2018
from£718
American Airlines
Las Vegas
Sun 19 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 24 August 2018
from£726
Las Vegas
Sun 19 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 26 August 2018
from£726
Las Vegas
Tue 03 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 10 April 2018
from£730
Las Vegas
Thu 05 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 12 April 2018
from£763
Virgin Atlantic Little Red - Domestic flights to London Heathrow
Flights from Manchester to Las Vegas will usually involve a connection, with Chicago and New York the likeliest places for a stopover. It is possible to fly without a connection and just a refueling stop, and these flights take between 15.5 and 17.5 hours, with the return journey usually shaving a couple of hours off the total time. Las Vegas is a city that never sleeps, and this is true all year round. The winter months are much cooler than the desert heat of Nevada’s summer, but the city is forever bursting with action and the casinos are always busy. Be sure to check whether your trip will coincide with an event such as a big boxing fight, as accommodation prices will hike, and depending on the participants, flights can become thin on the ground. McCarran International Airport is located just five miles south of downtown Vegas, which is served by taxis, buses and shuttles. There are a number of taxi companies that operate from the airport. Terminal 1’s taxi rank can be found outside door exits 1-4, while Terminal 3’s are located on Level Zero outside on both the east and west side of the building. Buses can be caught outside both terminals, with Terminal 1 served by the 108, 109 and Westcliff Airport Express routes, while Terminal 2 is also served by the Westcliff Express and Centennial Express routes. Group shuttles can be an economical way to travel, with both terminals offering this service. Car hire companies such as Avis, Budget, Enterprise, Hertz and Thrifty operate from the McCarran Rent-A-Car Center, which is located three miles from the airport and can be reached by shuttle buses put on by the centre. Perhaps you'd like to arrive on the strip in style by selecting a limousine service, with sedans, SUVs and stretch limousine available on a walk-up basis.