Skip to main content

Larnaca Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
LCA
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Larnaca and get excited about visiting a beautiful island, steeped in history. Cyprus is an ideal holiday location that blends easy living with a storied past, and it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Larnaca in just over four and a half hours; although it may be necessary to take a connecting service on this route. The centre of Larnaca can be reached by public bus, while

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Larnaca

Paphos
Sat 21 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 28 January 2017
from£79
easyJet
Paphos
Thu 09 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 23 March 2017
from£104
easyJet
Paphos
Fri 09 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 19 December 2016
from£104
easyJet
Paphos
Thu 30 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 10 April 2017
from£131
easyJet
Paphos
Sun 11 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 18 December 2016
from£141
Paphos
Sun 22 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 29 January 2017
from£173
Paphos
Wed 07 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 14 December 2016
from£184
Paphos
Wed 25 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 February 2017
from£220
Paphos
Wed 08 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 March 2017
from£281
Paphos
Sat 11 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 22 March 2017
from£287
Paphos
Sat 01 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 April 2017
from£326
Paphos
Sun 02 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 12 April 2017
from£383
Jet2.com
Paphos
Wed 29 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 08 April 2017
from£501