Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
LCA
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Larnaca and get excited about visiting a beautiful island, steeped in history. Cyprus is an ideal holiday location that blends easy living with a storied past, and it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Larnaca in just over four and a half hours; although it may be necessary to take a connecting service on this route. The centre of Larnaca can be reached by public bus, while

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Larnaca

Paphos
Sat 02 December 2017 -
returning on Tue 12 December 2017
from£72
easyJet
Paphos
Thu 04 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 12 January 2018
from£78
easyJet
Paphos
Fri 08 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 15 December 2017
from£81
easyJet
Paphos
Wed 17 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 24 January 2018
from£84
easyJet
Paphos
Wed 29 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 06 December 2017
from£85
easyJet
Paphos
Mon 20 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 30 November 2017
from£99
easyJet
Paphos
Sun 12 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 November 2017
from£139
Paphos
Mon 30 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 November 2017
from£162
easyJet
Paphos
Wed 27 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 08 October 2017
from£162
Larnaca
Mon 06 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 November 2017
from£170
Cobalt
Paphos
Wed 22 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 29 November 2017
from£170
Larnaca
Thu 28 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 October 2017
from£173
Larnaca
Wed 04 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 October 2017
from£175
Larnaca
Sun 08 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 October 2017
from£175
Paphos
Sun 10 December 2017 -
returning on Sun 17 December 2017
from£177