Skip to main content

Larnaca Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
LCA
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Larnaca and get excited about visiting a beautiful island, steeped in history. Cyprus is an ideal holiday location that blends easy living with a storied past, and it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Larnaca in just over four and a half hours; although it may be necessary to take a connecting service on this route. The centre of Larnaca can be reached by public bus, while

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Larnaca

Paphos
Sun 29 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 February 2017
from£84
easyJet
Paphos
Sat 28 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 February 2017
from£96
easyJet
Paphos
Thu 23 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 March 2017
from£102
easyJet
Paphos
Mon 30 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 February 2017
from£109
easyJet
Paphos
Sat 25 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 10 March 2017
from£114
easyJet
Paphos
Wed 01 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 February 2017
from£121
Paphos
Sat 22 April 2017 -
returning on Sat 29 April 2017
from£246
Jet2.com
Paphos
Sun 23 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 30 April 2017
from£276
Jet2.com
Larnaca
Sat 15 April 2017 -
returning on Sat 22 April 2017
from£326
Jet2.com
Larnaca
Fri 14 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 21 April 2017
from£334
Larnaca
Sun 16 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 23 April 2017
from£401