Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Punjabi, Urdu
Currency:
Rupee
Time Zone:
GMT +5 hours
Flight Time:
5 hours 30
Airport Code:
LHE
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A culturally rich city with an important history, compare flights from Manchester to Lahore and prepare to visit the eastern coast of Pakistan. Boasting a wide range of attractions for tourists, you can directly fly to Lahore in seven hours, although the return journey will take an extra couple of hours. If you take a connecting service then Abu Dhabi and Dubai are likely destinations for a stopover. Once you

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Lahore

Lahore
Fri 28 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 04 October 2018
from£432
Turkish Airlines
Lahore
Thu 27 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 03 October 2018
from£449
Turkish Airlines
Lahore
Sat 29 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 05 October 2018
from£504
Turkish Airlines
Lahore
Wed 26 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 02 October 2018
from£512
Turkish Airlines
Lahore
Tue 25 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 01 October 2018
from£549
Emirates