Skip to main content

Lahore Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Punjabi, Urdu
Currency:
Rupee
Time Zone:
GMT +5 hours
Flight Time:
5 hours 30
Airport Code:
LHE
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A culturally rich city with an important history, compare flights from Manchester to Lahore and prepare to visit the eastern coast of Pakistan. Boasting a wide range of attractions for tourists, you can directly fly to Lahore in seven hours, although the return journey will take an extra couple of hours. If you take a connecting service then Abu Dhabi and Dubai are likely destinations for a stopover. Once you

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Lahore

Lahore
Wed 02 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 07 November 2016
from£545
Qatar Airways
Lahore
Mon 31 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 05 November 2016
from£549
Qatar Airways
Lahore
Sat 29 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 03 November 2016
from£549
Qatar Airways
Lahore
Fri 28 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 02 November 2016
from£549
Qatar Airways
Lahore
Sun 30 October 2016 -
returning on Fri 04 November 2016
from£550
Etihad Airways
Lahore
Thu 27 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 01 November 2016
from£550
Etihad Airways
Lahore
Tue 01 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 06 November 2016
from£590
Etihad Airways