Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +1 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 30
Airport Code:
SPC
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to La Palma

Santa Cruz La Palma La Palma
Thu 05 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 October 2017
from£317
Santa Cruz La Palma La Palma
Sat 07 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 October 2017
from£332
Santa Cruz La Palma La Palma
Sun 17 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 24 September 2017
from£392
British Airways
Santa Cruz La Palma La Palma
Mon 07 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 14 August 2017
from£411
British Airways
Santa Cruz La Palma La Palma
Mon 16 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 23 October 2017
from£416
British Airways
Santa Cruz La Palma La Palma
Sun 03 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 10 September 2017
from£421
British Airways
Santa Cruz La Palma La Palma
Thu 20 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 27 July 2017
from£434