Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Polish
Currency:
Zloty
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 40
Airport Code:
KRK
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Krakow and start planning a trip to an attractive city, awash with history and culture. This southern Polish city can be reached in around two and a half hours when you directly fly from Manchester to Krakow. The city centre is around seven miles from the airport, and can be reached by a selection of public and private bus services, along with private transfers and taxi. The

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Krakow

Krakow
Sat 10 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 13 June 2017
from£78
easyJet
Krakow
Sat 16 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 21 September 2017
from£83
easyJet
Krakow
Sat 17 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 20 June 2017
from£95
easyJet
Krakow
Sat 08 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 July 2017
from£98
easyJet
Krakow
Tue 27 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 01 July 2017
from£104
easyJet
Krakow
Fri 15 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 20 September 2017
from£117
Ryanair
Krakow
Mon 21 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 26 August 2017
from£123
Ryanair
Krakow
Fri 09 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 14 June 2017
from£125
Ryanair
Krakow
Mon 28 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 01 September 2017
from£132
Ryanair
Krakow
Fri 18 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 23 August 2017
from£138
Ryanair
Krakow
Mon 10 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 14 July 2017
from£139
Jet2.com
Krakow
Sat 29 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 03 August 2017
from£142
easyJet
Krakow
Wed 30 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 02 September 2017
from£144
Ryanair
Krakow
Wed 23 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 28 August 2017
from£144
Ryanair
Krakow
Wed 26 July 2017 -
returning on Sat 29 July 2017
from£149
Ryanair