Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Polish
Currency:
Zloty
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 40
Airport Code:
KRK
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Krakow and start planning a trip to an attractive city, awash with history and culture. This southern Polish city can be reached in around two and a half hours when you directly fly from Manchester to Krakow. The city centre is around seven miles from the airport, and can be reached by a selection of public and private bus services, along with private transfers and taxi. The

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Krakow

Krakow
Sat 07 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 October 2017
from£62
Ryanair
Krakow
Mon 13 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 17 November 2017
from£62
Ryanair
Krakow
Mon 06 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 10 November 2017
from£74
Ryanair
Krakow
Mon 09 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 October 2017
from£80
Ryanair
Krakow
Mon 16 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 October 2017
from£85
Ryanair
Krakow
Wed 08 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 November 2017
from£89
Ryanair
Krakow
Wed 15 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 November 2017
from£89
Ryanair
Krakow
Tue 07 November 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 November 2017
from£98
easyJet
Krakow
Wed 25 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 29 October 2017
from£101
Ryanair
Krakow
Sat 11 November 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 November 2017
from£103
easyJet
Krakow
Thu 12 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 October 2017
from£103
easyJet
Krakow
Sat 09 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 14 September 2017
from£105
easyJet
Krakow
Sat 28 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 November 2017
from£125
Ryanair
Krakow
Wed 27 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 30 September 2017
from£151
Ryanair
Krakow
Fri 29 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 02 October 2017
from£182
Jet2.com