Skip to main content

Krakow Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Polish
Currency:
Zloty
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours 40
Airport Code:
KRK
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Krakow and start planning a trip to an attractive city, awash with history and culture. This southern Polish city can be reached in around two and a half hours when you directly fly from Manchester to Krakow. The city centre is around seven miles from the airport, and can be reached by a selection of public and private bus services, along with private transfers and taxi. The

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Krakow

Krakow
Sat 03 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 08 June 2017
from£101
easyJet
Krakow
Sat 24 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 28 June 2017
from£103
Ryanair
Krakow
Mon 26 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 30 June 2017
from£121
Ryanair
Krakow
Tue 11 April 2017 -
returning on Sat 15 April 2017
from£140
easyJet
Krakow
Fri 14 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 19 July 2017
from£140
Ryanair
Krakow
Wed 12 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 17 July 2017
from£170
Ryanair
Krakow
Fri 21 April 2017 -
returning on Mon 24 April 2017
from£205
Jet2.com
Krakow
Mon 10 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 14 April 2017
from£213
Jet2.com