Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 15
Airport Code:
KGS
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An island notable for both its natural beauty and wealth of historical value, Kos is a superb destination. Part of the Dodecanese island chain, it is possible to fly from Manchester to Kos in just over four hours, although taking a connecting flight in Athens may help to significantly reduce the cost of your trip. Once you arrive in Kos it is possible to take a public bus to places such as Kos Town, Kardhamena

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Kos

Kos
Sat 07 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 14 July 2018
from£113
Kos
Wed 18 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 25 July 2018
from£191
Kos
Sat 23 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 30 June 2018
from£198
Kos
Wed 04 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 11 July 2018
from£210
Kos
Thu 30 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 06 September 2018
from£227
Jet2.com
Kos
Tue 14 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 21 August 2018
from£232
Jet2.com
Kos
Tue 28 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 04 September 2018
from£262
Jet2.com
Kos
Sun 12 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 19 August 2018
from£326
Jet2.com
Kos
Wed 10 October 2018 -
returning on Wed 17 October 2018
from£349
Kos
Wed 12 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 19 September 2018
from£378
Kos
Wed 19 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 26 September 2018
from£378
Kos
Wed 05 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 12 September 2018
from£383
Kos
Wed 15 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 22 August 2018
from£395
Kos
Wed 25 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 01 August 2018
from£395
Kos
Wed 22 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 29 August 2018
from£395