Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Gaelic
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT +1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 10
Airport Code:
NOC
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Knock and prepare for a trip to the pleasant Irish countryside of County Mayo. Home of the Knock Shrine, a major draw for religious pilgrims, you can fly Manchester to Knock in just over an hour with a direct service. There are a number of bus routes that can be used to reach Knock itself from Ireland West Airport, while the nearest train station lies over 20km away for those

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Knock

Knock
Fri 05 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 08 January 2018
from£69
Flybe
Knock
Mon 11 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 15 December 2017
from£70
Flybe
Knock
Fri 17 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 November 2017
from£76
Flybe
Knock
Fri 03 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 November 2017
from£98
Flybe
Knock
Wed 11 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 October 2017
from£105
Flybe
Knock
Wed 18 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 23 October 2017
from£106
Flybe
Knock
Sun 15 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 October 2017
from£110
Flybe
Knock
Wed 01 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 06 November 2017
from£113
Flybe
Knock
Fri 20 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 25 October 2017
from£127
Flybe
Knock
Fri 13 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 October 2017
from£129
Flybe
Knock
Sun 29 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 November 2017
from£146
Flybe
Knock
Mon 02 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 06 October 2017
from£160
Flybe
Knock
Sun 22 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 27 October 2017
from£293
Flybe