Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English, Gaelic
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT +1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 10
Airport Code:
NOC
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Knock and prepare for a trip to the pleasant Irish countryside of County Mayo. Home of the Knock Shrine, a major draw for religious pilgrims, you can fly Manchester to Knock in just over an hour with a direct service. There are a number of bus routes that can be used to reach Knock itself from Ireland West Airport, while the nearest train station lies over 20km away for those

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Knock

Knock
Sun 15 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 July 2018
from£69
Flybe
Knock
Tue 18 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 23 September 2018
from£70
Flybe
Knock
Mon 17 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 22 September 2018
from£75
Flybe
Knock
Mon 16 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 20 July 2018
from£76
Flybe
Knock
Sat 14 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 18 July 2018
from£76
Flybe
Knock
Thu 20 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 25 September 2018
from£82
Flybe
Knock
Tue 17 July 2018 -
returning on Sat 21 July 2018
from£83
Flybe
Knock
Fri 21 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 26 September 2018
from£83
Flybe
Knock
Mon 30 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 02 August 2018
from£88
Flybe
Knock
Wed 19 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 24 September 2018
from£88
Flybe
Knock
Tue 31 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 03 August 2018
from£95
Flybe
Knock
Fri 13 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 July 2018
from£96
Flybe
Knock
Thu 02 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 05 August 2018
from£129
Flybe
Knock
Wed 01 August 2018 -
returning on Sat 04 August 2018
from£170
Flybe
Knock
Fri 03 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 06 August 2018
from£203
Flybe