Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Finnish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 45
Airport Code:
KTT
Holiday Type:
Arctic short break / Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Kittila and set your sights on an enchanting destination in northern Finland. Located north of the Arctic Circle, most Manchester to Kittila flights involve a stopover in Helsinki. Securing a journey time of around six hours is a good time with this route. There are bus connections available from the airport to the city centre, in addition to other parts of the region. Taxis are

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Kittila

Helsinki
Thu 09 November 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 November 2017
from£190
Finnair
Helsinki
Thu 23 November 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 November 2017
from£190
Finnair
Helsinki
Wed 01 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 November 2017
from£192
Finnair
Helsinki
Fri 13 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 October 2017
from£202
Finnair
Helsinki
Mon 23 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 26 October 2017
from£258
Finnair
Helsinki
Wed 16 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 19 August 2017
from£263
Finnair
Helsinki
Sun 17 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 20 September 2017
from£280
Finnair
Helsinki
Wed 30 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 03 September 2017
from£308
Finnair
Helsinki
Mon 18 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 21 September 2017
from£389
Finnair