Skip to main content

Kittila Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Finnish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 45
Airport Code:
KTT
Holiday Type:
Arctic short break / Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Kittila and set your sights on an enchanting destination in northern Finland. Located north of the Arctic Circle, most Manchester to Kittila flights involve a stopover in Helsinki. Securing a journey time of around six hours is a good time with this route. There are bus connections available from the airport to the city centre, in addition to other parts of the region. Taxis are

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Kittila

Helsinki
Fri 05 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 08 May 2017
from£182
Finnair
Helsinki
Mon 20 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 February 2017
from£183
Finnair
Helsinki
Tue 24 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 January 2017
from£305
Finnair
Helsinki
Wed 25 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 February 2017
from£332
Finnair
Helsinki
Thu 26 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 February 2017
from£354
Finnair
Helsinki
Fri 27 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 February 2017
from£516
Finnair