Skip to main content

Kittila Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Finnish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 45
Airport Code:
KTT
Holiday Type:
Arctic short break / Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Kittila and set your sights on an enchanting destination in northern Finland. Located north of the Arctic Circle, most Manchester to Kittila flights involve a stopover in Helsinki. Securing a journey time of around six hours is a good time with this route. There are bus connections available from the airport to the city centre, in addition to other parts of the region. Taxis are

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Kittila

Helsinki
Mon 16 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 January 2017
from£128
British Airways
Helsinki
Thu 12 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 January 2017
from£128
British Airways
Helsinki
Sun 15 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 January 2017
from£128
British Airways
Helsinki
Fri 13 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£128
British Airways
Helsinki
Sat 14 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 January 2017
from£128
British Airways
Helsinki
Wed 11 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 January 2017
from£152
British Airways
Helsinki
Tue 10 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 January 2017
from£160
British Airways
Helsinki
Tue 22 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 27 November 2016
from£187
British Airways
Helsinki
Fri 25 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 30 November 2016
from£187
British Airways
Helsinki
Thu 24 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 29 November 2016
from£187
British Airways
Helsinki
Wed 23 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 28 November 2016
from£187
British Airways
Helsinki
Sat 19 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 24 November 2016
from£187
British Airways
Helsinki
Sun 08 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 January 2017
from£198
Finnair
Helsinki
Tue 01 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 05 November 2016
from£218
Finnair
Helsinki
Mon 09 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 January 2017
from£218
Finnair