Skip to main content

Kefalonia Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hour 40
Airport Code:
EFL
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Head to the western coast of Greece by comparing flights from Manchester to Kefalonia; the largest of the Ionian Islands at some 300 square miles. A three and three quarter hour flight will whisk you from Manchester, where all the riches of a rustic Greek island brushed with tranquility await. Argostoli is the capital of Kefalonia, and is located just over four miles from the airport. Due to the island’s size

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Kefalonia

Kefalonia
Fri 05 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 12 May 2017
from£99
easyJet
Kefalonia
Tue 09 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 16 May 2017
from£182
Kefalonia
Tue 06 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 13 June 2017
from£186
easyJet
Kefalonia
Sat 06 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 13 May 2017
from£223
Flybe
Kefalonia
Fri 29 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 06 October 2017
from£223
easyJet
Kefalonia
Sat 30 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 07 October 2017
from£272
Kefalonia
Fri 01 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 08 September 2017
from£313
easyJet
Kefalonia
Sat 03 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 10 June 2017
from£314
Kefalonia
Fri 02 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 09 June 2017
from£326
easyJet
Kefalonia
Thu 01 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 08 June 2017
from£359
Kefalonia
Sun 01 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 08 October 2017
from£369
Kefalonia
Sun 04 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 11 June 2017
from£380
Kefalonia
Sat 02 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 09 September 2017
from£399
Flybe
Kefalonia
Sun 03 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 10 September 2017
from£413
Kefalonia
Thu 25 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 01 June 2017
from£430