Skip to main content

Kefalonia Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hour 40
Airport Code:
EFL
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Head to the western coast of Greece by comparing flights from Manchester to Kefalonia; the largest of the Ionian Islands at some 300 square miles. A three and three quarter hour flight will whisk you from Manchester, where all the riches of a rustic Greek island brushed with tranquility await. Argostoli is the capital of Kefalonia, and is located just over four miles from the airport. Due to the island’s size

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Kefalonia

Kefalonia
Tue 18 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 25 July 2017
from£181
easyJet
Kefalonia
Thu 20 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 27 July 2017
from£342
Kefalonia
Sat 15 July 2017 -
returning on Sat 22 July 2017
from£364
Kefalonia
Wed 19 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 26 July 2017
from£378
Jet2.com
Kefalonia
Tue 25 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 01 August 2017
from£388
Kefalonia
Sun 16 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 23 July 2017
from£404
Kefalonia
Sat 22 July 2017 -
returning on Sat 29 July 2017
from£461
Kefalonia
Wed 26 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 02 August 2017
from£524
Jet2.com
Kefalonia
Sun 23 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 30 July 2017
from£549