Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hour 40
Airport Code:
EFL
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Head to the western coast of Greece by comparing flights from Manchester to Kefalonia; the largest of the Ionian Islands at some 300 square miles. A three and three quarter hour flight will whisk you from Manchester, where all the riches of a rustic Greek island brushed with tranquility await. Argostoli is the capital of Kefalonia, and is located just over four miles from the airport. Due to the island’s size

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Kefalonia

Kefalonia
Tue 30 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 06 June 2017
from£136
Kefalonia
Tue 06 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 13 June 2017
from£141
easyJet
Kefalonia
Sat 14 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 October 2017
from£154
Kefalonia
Sat 07 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 October 2017
from£160
Kefalonia
Sat 10 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 17 June 2017
from£166
Flybe
Kefalonia
Tue 13 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 20 June 2017
from£176
Kefalonia
Tue 27 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 04 July 2017
from£178
easyJet
Kefalonia
Fri 16 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 23 June 2017
from£182
easyJet
Kefalonia
Fri 30 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 07 July 2017
from£190
easyJet
Kefalonia
Sat 17 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 24 June 2017
from£201
Flybe
Kefalonia
Fri 15 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 22 September 2017
from£214
easyJet
Kefalonia
Tue 26 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 03 October 2017
from£221
Kefalonia
Thu 13 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 20 July 2017
from£224
Kefalonia
Thu 15 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 22 June 2017
from£245
Kefalonia
Sun 25 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 02 July 2017
from£255