Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hour 40
Airport Code:
EFL
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Head to the western coast of Greece by comparing flights from Manchester to Kefalonia; the largest of the Ionian Islands at some 300 square miles. A three and three quarter hour flight will whisk you from Manchester, where all the riches of a rustic Greek island brushed with tranquility await. Argostoli is the capital of Kefalonia, and is located just over four miles from the airport. Due to the island’s size

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Kefalonia

Kefalonia
Fri 29 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 06 October 2017
from£163
easyJet
Kefalonia
Sat 29 July 2017 -
returning on Sat 05 August 2017
from£177
Flybe
Kefalonia
Tue 26 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 03 October 2017
from£244
easyJet
Kefalonia
Sat 30 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 07 October 2017
from£246
Kefalonia
Sat 19 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 26 August 2017
from£246
Flybe
Kefalonia
Tue 01 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 08 August 2017
from£249
easyJet
Kefalonia
Tue 22 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 29 August 2017
from£252
easyJet
Kefalonia
Fri 25 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 01 September 2017
from£302
easyJet
Kefalonia
Sun 17 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 24 September 2017
from£308
Kefalonia
Thu 31 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 07 September 2017
from£313
Kefalonia
Thu 24 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 31 August 2017
from£332
Kefalonia
Tue 29 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 05 September 2017
from£334
Kefalonia
Thu 07 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 14 September 2017
from£339
Kefalonia
Tue 15 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 22 August 2017
from£344
Kefalonia
Sat 26 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 02 September 2017
from£350
Flybe