Skip to main content

Kefalonia Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hour 40
Airport Code:
EFL
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Head to the western coast of Greece by comparing flights from Manchester to Kefalonia; the largest of the Ionian Islands at some 300 square miles. A three and three quarter hour flight will whisk you from Manchester, where all the riches of a rustic Greek island brushed with tranquility await. Argostoli is the capital of Kefalonia, and is located just over four miles from the airport. Due to the island’s size

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Kefalonia

Kefalonia
Tue 02 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 09 May 2017
from£102
easyJet
Kefalonia
Fri 05 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 12 May 2017
from£140
easyJet
Kefalonia
Tue 03 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 October 2017
from£146
easyJet
Kefalonia
Sat 06 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 13 May 2017
from£187
Kefalonia
Wed 24 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 31 May 2017
from£314
Jet2.com
Kefalonia
Thu 04 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 11 May 2017
from£363
Kefalonia
Sun 01 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 08 October 2017
from£365
Kefalonia
Thu 25 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 01 June 2017
from£419
Kefalonia
Fri 26 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 02 June 2017
from£478
easyJet
Kefalonia
Sat 27 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 03 June 2017
from£530
Kefalonia
Sun 28 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 04 June 2017
from£793