Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hour 40
Airport Code:
EFL
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Head to the western coast of Greece by comparing flights from Manchester to Kefalonia; the largest of the Ionian Islands at some 300 square miles. A three and three quarter hour flight will whisk you from Manchester, where all the riches of a rustic Greek island brushed with tranquility await. Argostoli is the capital of Kefalonia, and is located just over four miles from the airport. Due to the island’s size

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Kefalonia

Kefalonia
Tue 08 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 15 May 2018
from£124
easyJet
Kefalonia
Fri 05 October 2018 -
returning on Fri 12 October 2018
from£160
easyJet
Kefalonia
Tue 05 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 12 June 2018
from£167
easyJet
Kefalonia
Tue 29 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 05 June 2018
from£222
easyJet
Kefalonia
Tue 04 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 11 September 2018
from£227
easyJet
Kefalonia
Tue 25 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 02 October 2018
from£230
Kefalonia
Tue 14 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 21 August 2018
from£239
Kefalonia
Tue 26 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 03 July 2018
from£241
Kefalonia
Tue 12 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 19 June 2018
from£251
Kefalonia
Thu 07 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 14 June 2018
from£252
Kefalonia
Thu 28 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 05 July 2018
from£253
Kefalonia
Sun 10 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 17 June 2018
from£255
Kefalonia
Thu 10 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 17 May 2018
from£312
Kefalonia
Mon 03 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 10 September 2018
from£327
Jet2.com
Kefalonia
Sun 12 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 19 August 2018
from£328