Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Polish
Currency:
Polish Zloty
Time Zone:
GMT + 2 hours
Flight Time:
3 hours 30
Airport Code:
KTW
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Katowice and look forward to visiting this important centre of culture and commerce. Set in the southwest of Poland, it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Katowice in around three and a half hours, although you’ll likely need to take a connecting service on this route; a German city such as Frankfurt is the likeliest destination for a brief stopover. The city centre can be

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Katowice

Katowice Pyrzowice
Wed 12 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 15 September 2018
from£199
Lufthansa
Katowice Pyrzowice
Wed 05 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 08 September 2018
from£199
Lufthansa
Katowice Pyrzowice
Thu 06 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 09 September 2018
from£199
Lufthansa
Katowice Pyrzowice
Sat 15 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 18 September 2018
from£199
Lufthansa
Katowice Pyrzowice
Thu 13 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 16 September 2018
from£199
Lufthansa
Katowice Pyrzowice
Fri 07 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 10 September 2018
from£202
Lufthansa
Katowice Pyrzowice
Fri 14 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 17 September 2018
from£202
Lufthansa
Katowice Pyrzowice
Sat 08 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 11 September 2018
from£202
Lufthansa
Katowice Pyrzowice
Fri 31 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 03 September 2018
from£221
Lufthansa
Katowice Pyrzowice
Sun 09 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 12 September 2018
from£232
Lufthansa
Katowice Pyrzowice
Tue 04 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 07 September 2018
from£232
Lufthansa
Katowice Pyrzowice
Tue 11 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 14 September 2018
from£232
Lufthansa
Katowice Pyrzowice
Sun 16 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 19 September 2018
from£232
Lufthansa
Katowice Pyrzowice
Sun 02 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 05 September 2018
from£235
Lufthansa
Katowice Pyrzowice
Mon 03 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 06 September 2018
from£235
Lufthansa