Skip to main content

Katowice Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Polish
Currency:
Polish Zloty
Time Zone:
GMT + 2 hours
Flight Time:
3 hours 30
Airport Code:
KTW
Holiday Type:
City Break / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Katowice and look forward to visiting this important centre of culture and commerce. Set in the southwest of Poland, it’s possible to fly from Manchester to Katowice in around three and a half hours, although you’ll likely need to take a connecting service on this route; a German city such as Frankfurt is the likeliest destination for a brief stopover. The city centre can be

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Katowice

Katowice Pyrzowice
Fri 25 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 30 November 2016
from£200
Lufthansa
Katowice Pyrzowice
Thu 24 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 29 November 2016
from£200
Lufthansa
Katowice Pyrzowice
Sun 20 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 25 November 2016
from£200
Lufthansa
Katowice Pyrzowice
Sat 26 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 01 December 2016
from£200
Lufthansa
Katowice Pyrzowice
Mon 21 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 26 November 2016
from£200
Lufthansa
Katowice Pyrzowice
Tue 22 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 27 November 2016
from£200
Lufthansa
Katowice Pyrzowice
Wed 23 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 28 November 2016
from£200
Lufthansa