Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hour 40
Airport Code:
KLX
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Kalamata and prepare to visit the second largest city of Greece’s Peloponnese peninsula. A port city with a Mediterranean climate, whose history can be unearthed back to the days of Homer, it is possible to directly fly Manchester to Kalamata in around four hours; with connecting services likely to stopover in a city such as London or Munich. Once you touch down you can complete

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Kalamata

Kalamata
Sun 15 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 22 July 2018
from£147
Kalamata
Sun 01 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 08 July 2018
from£155
Kalamata
Sun 08 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 15 July 2018
from£166
Kalamata
Sun 03 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 10 June 2018
from£214
Kalamata
Sun 17 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 24 June 2018
from£235
Kalamata
Sun 10 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 17 June 2018
from£235
Kalamata
Sun 24 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 01 July 2018
from£236
Kalamata
Sun 12 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 19 August 2018
from£250
Kalamata
Sun 19 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 26 August 2018
from£253
Kalamata
Sun 22 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 29 July 2018
from£267
Kalamata
Sun 29 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 05 August 2018
from£280
Kalamata
Sun 26 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 02 September 2018
from£304
Kalamata
Sun 09 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 16 September 2018
from£329
Kalamata
Sun 02 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 09 September 2018
from£334