Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 20
Airport Code:
JER
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Jersey, and start planning a trip to this beautiful island in the English Channel. Found off the coast of Normandy, the largest of the Channel Islands can be reached in an hour and 20 minutes when you directly fly from Manchester to Jersey. Jersey’s airport lies less than five miles from the capital of Saint Helier, which can be reached by public bus. The drive takes around 15

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Jersey

Jersey
Thu 26 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 October 2017
from£91
Flybe
Jersey
Wed 08 November 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 November 2017
from£96
Flybe
Jersey
Sat 11 November 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 November 2017
from£96
Flybe
Jersey
Sun 12 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 November 2017
from£96
Flybe
Jersey
Wed 25 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 October 2017
from£98
Flybe
Jersey
Wed 18 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 October 2017
from£101
Flybe
Jersey
Fri 20 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 24 October 2017
from£103
Flybe
Jersey
Tue 17 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 October 2017
from£103
Flybe
Jersey
Fri 10 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 November 2017
from£106
Flybe
Jersey
Thu 09 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 November 2017
from£106
Flybe
Jersey
Fri 27 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 November 2017
from£106
Flybe
Jersey
Sat 28 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 November 2017
from£110
Flybe
Jersey
Sun 17 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 20 September 2017
from£113
Flybe
Jersey
Tue 24 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 28 October 2017
from£119
Flybe
Jersey
Fri 15 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 19 September 2017
from£120
Flybe