Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 20
Airport Code:
JER
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Jersey, and start planning a trip to this beautiful island in the English Channel. Found off the coast of Normandy, the largest of the Channel Islands can be reached in an hour and 20 minutes when you directly fly from Manchester to Jersey. Jersey’s airport lies less than five miles from the capital of Saint Helier, which can be reached by public bus. The drive takes around 15

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Jersey

Jersey
Tue 22 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 27 August 2017
from£96
Flybe
Jersey
Sat 08 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 July 2017
from£96
Flybe
Jersey
Thu 24 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 29 August 2017
from£101
Flybe
Jersey
Thu 08 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 13 June 2017
from£101
Flybe
Jersey
Thu 17 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 22 August 2017
from£102
Flybe
Jersey
Tue 05 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 10 September 2017
from£107
Flybe
Jersey
Wed 23 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 27 August 2017
from£107
Flybe
Jersey
Tue 06 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 11 June 2017
from£112
Flybe
Jersey
Tue 13 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 18 June 2017
from£112
Flybe
Jersey
Thu 21 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 25 September 2017
from£112
Flybe
Jersey
Fri 15 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 19 September 2017
from£113
Flybe
Jersey
Tue 19 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 24 September 2017
from£113
Flybe
Jersey
Wed 19 July 2017 -
returning on Sat 22 July 2017
from£113
Flybe
Jersey
Fri 09 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 13 June 2017
from£115
Flybe
Jersey
Thu 13 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 18 July 2017
from£115
Flybe