Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic
Currency:
Riyal
Time Zone:
GMT + 3 Hours
Flight Time:
8 Hours
Airport Code:
JED
Holiday Type:
Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A modern port city that sits on Saudi Arabia’s Red Sea coast, Jeddah serves as a gateway for holy pilgrimages to Mecca and Medina. A fascinating place with a rich history, you can fly from Manchester to Jeddah in six hours 20 minutes with a direct service, although taking a connecting flight in a city such as Istanbul may help to bring down that cost of your trip. Once you land there are public buses to help you

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Jeddah

Jeddah
Wed 10 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 17 May 2017
from£602
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Thu 11 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 18 May 2017
from£602
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Sat 13 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 20 May 2017
from£666
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Tue 13 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 20 June 2017
from£674
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Thu 10 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 17 August 2017
from£707
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Sun 14 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 21 May 2017
from£741
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Sat 10 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 17 June 2017
from£777
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Sun 11 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 18 June 2017
from£804
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Sat 12 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 19 August 2017
from£815
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Sun 13 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 20 August 2017
from£1036
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Wed 23 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 30 August 2017
from£1322
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Tue 22 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 29 August 2017
from£1354
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Thu 24 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 31 August 2017
from£1429
Saudi Airlines