Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic
Currency:
Riyal
Time Zone:
GMT + 3 Hours
Flight Time:
8 Hours
Airport Code:
JED
Holiday Type:
Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A modern port city that sits on Saudi Arabia’s Red Sea coast, Jeddah serves as a gateway for holy pilgrimages to Mecca and Medina. A fascinating place with a rich history, you can fly from Manchester to Jeddah in six hours 20 minutes with a direct service, although taking a connecting flight in a city such as Istanbul may help to bring down that cost of your trip. Once you land there are public buses to help you

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Jeddah

Jeddah
Thu 12 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 July 2018
from£580
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Tue 22 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 29 May 2018
from£580
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Thu 24 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 31 May 2018
from£666
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Wed 18 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 25 July 2018
from£783
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Thu 09 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 16 August 2018
from£2290
Saudi Airlines