Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic
Currency:
Riyal
Time Zone:
GMT + 3 Hours
Flight Time:
8 Hours
Airport Code:
JED
Holiday Type:
Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A modern port city that sits on Saudi Arabia’s Red Sea coast, Jeddah serves as a gateway for holy pilgrimages to Mecca and Medina. A fascinating place with a rich history, you can fly from Manchester to Jeddah in six hours 20 minutes with a direct service, although taking a connecting flight in a city such as Istanbul may help to bring down that cost of your trip. Once you land there are public buses to help you

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Jeddah

Jeddah
Tue 20 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 27 February 2018
from£570
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Sun 26 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 03 December 2017
from£570
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Wed 17 January 2018 -
returning on Wed 24 January 2018
from£570
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Tue 05 December 2017 -
returning on Tue 12 December 2017
from£576
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Tue 02 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 09 January 2018
from£784
Saudi Airlines