Skip to main content

Jeddah Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic
Currency:
Riyal
Time Zone:
GMT + 3 Hours
Flight Time:
8 Hours
Airport Code:
JED
Holiday Type:
Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A modern port city that sits on Saudi Arabia’s Red Sea coast, Jeddah serves as a gateway for holy pilgrimages to Mecca and Medina. A fascinating place with a rich history, you can fly from Manchester to Jeddah in six hours 20 minutes with a direct service, although taking a connecting flight in a city such as Istanbul may help to bring down that cost of your trip. Once you land there are public buses to help you

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Jeddah

Jeddah
Thu 17 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 24 November 2016
from£336
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Wed 16 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 23 November 2016
from£336
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Tue 15 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 22 November 2016
from£336
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Sat 19 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 26 November 2016
from£470
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Tue 17 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 24 January 2017
from£531
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Sat 14 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 January 2017
from£531
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Wed 18 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 25 January 2017
from£531
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Sun 15 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 January 2017
from£531
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Thu 19 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 26 January 2017
from£531
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah
Sun 20 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 27 November 2016
from£545
Saudi Airlines