Skip to main content

Ivalo Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Finnish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours
Airport Code:
IVL
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Look forward to an enchanting trip to Lapland by comparing flights from Manchester to Ivalo. Whether it’s the skiing, snowboarding, mountain biking, canoeing, trekking or huskies and reindeer that are providing the pull, there’s plenty to make the journey absolutely worthwhile. Securing flights with a total journey time of around nine hours means you’re doing quite well, although some services can take less than

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Ivalo

Helsinki
Wed 18 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 January 2017
from£177
Finnair
Helsinki
Sun 11 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 16 December 2016
from£361
Finnair
Helsinki
Fri 16 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 21 December 2016
from£443
Finnair
Helsinki
Wed 14 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 19 December 2016
from£509
Finnair
Helsinki
Sat 17 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 22 December 2016
from£516
Finnair
Helsinki
Thu 15 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 20 December 2016
from£529
Finnair
Helsinki
Tue 13 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 18 December 2016
from£550
Finnair