Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Finnish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
3 hours
Airport Code:
IVL
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Look forward to an enchanting trip to Lapland by comparing flights from Manchester to Ivalo. Whether it’s the skiing, snowboarding, mountain biking, canoeing, trekking or huskies and reindeer that are providing the pull, there’s plenty to make the journey absolutely worthwhile. Securing flights with a total journey time of around nine hours means you’re doing quite well, although some services can take less than

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Ivalo

Helsinki
Fri 21 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 24 September 2018
from£208
Finnair
Helsinki
Sat 22 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 25 September 2018
from£208
Finnair
Helsinki
Tue 14 August 2018 -
returning on Sat 18 August 2018
from£210
Finnair
Helsinki
Wed 05 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 12 September 2018
from£210
Finnair
Helsinki
Sat 18 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 22 August 2018
from£210
Finnair
Helsinki
Sun 23 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 26 September 2018
from£213
Finnair
Helsinki
Wed 22 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 27 August 2018
from£213
Finnair
Helsinki
Thu 23 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 28 August 2018
from£213
Finnair
Helsinki
Sat 01 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 08 September 2018
from£216
Finnair
Helsinki
Tue 04 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 11 September 2018
from£216
Finnair
Helsinki
Thu 16 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 20 August 2018
from£221
Finnair
Helsinki
Fri 17 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 21 August 2018
from£221
Finnair
Helsinki
Mon 20 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 24 August 2018
from£223
Finnair
Helsinki
Fri 03 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 10 August 2018
from£223
Finnair
Helsinki
Thu 02 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 06 August 2018
from£236
Finnair