Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
45 minutes
Airport Code:
IOM
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to the Isle of Man and look forward to island life in the heart of the Irish Sea. A place brushed with the influence of many cultures, it takes just 45 minutes to fly from Manchester to the Isle of Man. Buses run seven days a week to capital Douglas, in addition to other parts of the island for passengers travelling elsewhere. Taxis are available for all flights arriving at the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Isle of Man

Isle Of Man
Wed 06 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 11 December 2017
from£63
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Tue 12 December 2017 -
returning on Sun 17 December 2017
from£69
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Tue 05 December 2017 -
returning on Sun 10 December 2017
from£74
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Wed 03 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 08 January 2018
from£74
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Tue 31 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 November 2017
from£77
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Thu 07 December 2017 -
returning on Tue 12 December 2017
from£77
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Sat 28 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 November 2017
from£78
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Thu 04 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 09 January 2018
from£80
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Wed 01 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 November 2017
from£80
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Sat 02 December 2017 -
returning on Thu 07 December 2017
from£80
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Fri 08 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 13 December 2017
from£81
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Wed 13 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 18 December 2017
from£82
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Mon 30 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 November 2017
from£83
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Sun 29 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 November 2017
from£84
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Sun 31 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 05 January 2018
from£88
Flybe