Skip to main content

Isle of Man Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
45 minutes
Airport Code:
IOM
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to the Isle of Man and look forward to island life in the heart of the Irish Sea. A place brushed with the influence of many cultures, it takes just 45 minutes to fly from Manchester to the Isle of Man. Buses run seven days a week to capital Douglas, in addition to other parts of the island for passengers travelling elsewhere. Taxis are available for all flights arriving at the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Isle of Man

Isle Of Man
Fri 21 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 24 October 2016
from£71
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Mon 24 October 2016 -
returning on Thu 27 October 2016
from£83
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Sat 22 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 25 October 2016
from£84
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Thu 20 October 2016 -
returning on Sun 23 October 2016
from£90
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Tue 25 October 2016 -
returning on Fri 28 October 2016
from£96
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Sun 23 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 26 October 2016
from£96
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Wed 19 October 2016 -
returning on Sat 22 October 2016
from£112
Flybe