Skip to main content

Isle of Man Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
45 minutes
Airport Code:
IOM
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to the Isle of Man and look forward to island life in the heart of the Irish Sea. A place brushed with the influence of many cultures, it takes just 45 minutes to fly from Manchester to the Isle of Man. Buses run seven days a week to capital Douglas, in addition to other parts of the island for passengers travelling elsewhere. Taxis are available for all flights arriving at the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Isle of Man

Isle Of Man
Fri 24 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 March 2017
from£75
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Thu 23 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 March 2017
from£75
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Thu 06 April 2017 -
returning on Mon 10 April 2017
from£75
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Tue 04 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 07 April 2017
from£76
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Mon 27 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 31 March 2017
from£83
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Fri 07 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 April 2017
from£83
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Mon 03 April 2017 -
returning on Thu 06 April 2017
from£84
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Sun 26 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 30 March 2017
from£88
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Sun 09 April 2017 -
returning on Thu 13 April 2017
from£92
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Wed 14 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 18 June 2017
from£93
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Tue 13 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 17 June 2017
from£93
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Wed 05 April 2017 -
returning on Sun 09 April 2017
from£94
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Sat 08 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 12 April 2017
from£94
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Mon 12 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 16 June 2017
from£94
Flybe
Isle Of Man
Sat 25 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 29 March 2017
from£100
Flybe