Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 25
Airport Code:
INV
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
An attractive city that lies on Scotland’s northeast coast, it’s possible to cut down on travel times by selecting to fly from Manchester to Inverness. Whether you want to explore historic castles or the myths of Loch Ness, flights from Manchester to Inverness take under an hour and a half. The centre of Inverness is found just over 8 miles away from the airport, which should take around 15 minutes by road. Taxis

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Inverness

Inverness
Sat 12 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 16 August 2017
from£142
Flybe
Inverness
Thu 10 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 14 August 2017
from£142
Flybe
Inverness
Sun 13 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 17 August 2017
from£142
Flybe
Inverness
Mon 14 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 18 August 2017
from£142
Flybe
Inverness
Mon 24 July 2017 -
returning on Sat 29 July 2017
from£154
Flybe
Inverness
Fri 11 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 15 August 2017
from£154
Flybe
Inverness
Wed 26 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 31 July 2017
from£154
Flybe
Inverness
Thu 20 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 26 July 2017
from£156
Flybe
Inverness
Tue 08 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 12 August 2017
from£156
Flybe
Inverness
Sat 22 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 27 July 2017
from£166
Flybe
Inverness
Mon 10 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 14 July 2017
from£166
Flybe
Inverness
Sun 23 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 28 July 2017
from£166
Flybe
Inverness
Wed 09 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 13 August 2017
from£168
Flybe
Inverness
Sun 09 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 13 July 2017
from£177
Flybe
Inverness
Tue 25 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 30 July 2017
from£177
Flybe