Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Portuguese
Currency:
Cape Verde Escudo
Time Zone:
GMT -1 hour
Flight Time:
5 hours 50
Airport Code:
BVC
Holiday Type:
Beach / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A destination of incredible natural beauty, compare flights from Manchester to Ilha Do Sal, and look forward to spending some time on this wonderful island in Cape Verde. Found in the northern Barlavento group, you can directly fly from Manchester to Ilha Do Sal in under six and a half hours, with connecting services likely to involve a stopover in Lisbon. There are no public transport links at the airport

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Ilha Do Sal

Sal Cabral
Sat 14 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 November 2017
from£764
TAP Portugal
Sal Cabral
Wed 11 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 October 2017
from£810
Boa Vista Rabil
Mon 20 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 November 2017
from£989
Boa Vista Rabil
Sun 19 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 November 2017
from£989
Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 18 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 08 February 2018
from£1000