Skip to main content

Ilha Do Sal Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Portuguese
Currency:
Cape Verde Escudo
Time Zone:
GMT -1 hour
Flight Time:
5 hours 50
Airport Code:
BVC
Holiday Type:
Beach / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A destination of incredible natural beauty, compare flights from Manchester to Ilha Do Sal, and look forward to spending some time on this wonderful island in Cape Verde. Found in the northern Barlavento group, you can directly fly from Manchester to Ilha Do Sal in under six and a half hours, with connecting services likely to involve a stopover in Lisbon. There are no public transport links at the airport

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Ilha Do Sal

Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 26 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 February 2017
from£376
Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 09 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 March 2017
from£478
Boa Vista Rabil
Mon 06 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 March 2017
from£478
Boa Vista Rabil
Mon 13 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 March 2017
from£487
Boa Vista Rabil
Sun 12 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 March 2017
from£567
Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 23 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 March 2017
from£686
Sal Cabral
Thu 02 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 21 March 2017
from£1296
TAP Portugal
Sal Cabral
Sun 05 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 March 2017
from£1303
TAP Portugal