Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Portuguese
Currency:
Cape Verde Escudo
Time Zone:
GMT -1 hour
Flight Time:
5 hours 50
Airport Code:
BVC
Holiday Type:
Beach / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A destination of incredible natural beauty, compare flights from Manchester to Ilha Do Sal, and look forward to spending some time on this wonderful island in Cape Verde. Found in the northern Barlavento group, you can directly fly from Manchester to Ilha Do Sal in under six and a half hours, with connecting services likely to involve a stopover in Lisbon. There are no public transport links at the airport

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Ilha Do Sal

Sal Cabral
Tue 29 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 05 June 2018
from£376
Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 01 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 08 March 2018
from£377
Boa Vista Rabil
Mon 26 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 05 March 2018
from£397
Boa Vista Rabil
Sun 08 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 23 April 2018
from£515
Boa Vista Rabil
Fri 06 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 21 April 2018
from£576
TAP Portugal
Boa Vista Rabil
Sat 14 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 21 April 2018
from£599
TAP Portugal
Boa Vista Rabil
Sun 15 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 22 April 2018
from£665
Boa Vista Rabil
Mon 16 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 23 April 2018
from£665
Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 12 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 April 2018
from£665
Sal Cabral
Wed 30 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 06 June 2018
from£707
Boa Vista Rabil
Sat 19 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 26 May 2018
from£735
TAP Portugal
Boa Vista Rabil
Sat 16 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 23 June 2018
from£744
TAP Portugal
Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 17 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 24 May 2018
from£882
Boa Vista Rabil
Mon 21 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 28 May 2018
from£882
Boa Vista Rabil
Sun 20 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 27 May 2018
from£882