Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Portuguese
Currency:
Cape Verde Escudo
Time Zone:
GMT -1 hour
Flight Time:
5 hours 50
Airport Code:
BVC
Holiday Type:
Beach / Winter Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A destination of incredible natural beauty, compare flights from Manchester to Ilha Do Sal, and look forward to spending some time on this wonderful island in Cape Verde. Found in the northern Barlavento group, you can directly fly from Manchester to Ilha Do Sal in under six and a half hours, with connecting services likely to involve a stopover in Lisbon. There are no public transport links at the airport

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Ilha Do Sal

Sal Cabral
Thu 28 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 05 October 2017
from£332
Sal Cabral
Thu 07 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 17 September 2017
from£556
TAP Portugal
Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 09 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 November 2017
from£989
Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 16 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 23 November 2017
from£989
Boa Vista Rabil
Sun 05 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 November 2017
from£989
Boa Vista Rabil
Mon 06 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 November 2017
from£989
Boa Vista Rabil
Mon 21 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 28 August 2017
from£1112
Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 17 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 24 August 2017
from£1112
Boa Vista Rabil
Sun 20 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 27 August 2017
from£1123
Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 12 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 October 2017
from£1202
Boa Vista Rabil
Sun 27 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 03 September 2017
from£1202
Sal Cabral
Sun 15 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 October 2017
from£1202
Sal Cabral
Wed 27 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 04 October 2017
from£1202
Boa Vista Rabil
Thu 31 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 07 September 2017
from£1202
Boa Vista Rabil
Mon 28 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 04 September 2017
from£1202