Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (BST +1 hour in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 45
Airport Code:
IBZ
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Whether you’re after a relaxing break or a lively trip of partying, compare flights from Manchester to Ibiza and get organising your holiday. The island is one of great contrast, and can be reached in less than three hours when you directly fly from Manchester to Ibiza. Once you arrive on the Balearic Island you’ll need to make your way to your accommodation, and there are a number of bus routes that serve

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Ibiza

Ibiza
Tue 18 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 25 July 2017
from£59
Monarch
Ibiza
Mon 17 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 24 July 2017
from£59
Monarch
Ibiza
Sun 16 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 23 July 2017
from£59
Monarch
Ibiza
Sat 15 July 2017 -
returning on Sat 22 July 2017
from£61
Monarch
Ibiza
Fri 07 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 14 July 2017
from£61
Monarch
Ibiza
Wed 11 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 October 2017
from£63
Ryanair
Ibiza
Wed 12 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 19 July 2017
from£65
Ryanair
Ibiza
Sun 02 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 07 July 2017
from£65
Ryanair
Ibiza
Sat 08 July 2017 -
returning on Sat 15 July 2017
from£66
Monarch
Ibiza
Tue 11 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 18 July 2017
from£66
Monarch
Ibiza
Fri 13 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 October 2017
from£70
Ryanair
Ibiza
Fri 14 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 21 July 2017
from£72
Monarch
Ibiza
Fri 18 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 25 August 2017
from£74
Ryanair
Ibiza
Sun 15 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 October 2017
from£76
Ryanair
Ibiza
Thu 12 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 October 2017
from£76
Ryanair