Skip to main content

Ibiza Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (BST +1 hour in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 45
Airport Code:
IBZ
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Whether you’re after a relaxing break or a lively trip of partying, compare flights from Manchester to Ibiza and get organising your holiday. The island is one of great contrast, and can be reached in less than three hours when you directly fly from Manchester to Ibiza. Once you arrive on the Balearic Island you’ll need to make your way to your accommodation, and there are a number of bus routes that serve

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Ibiza

Ibiza
Wed 03 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 10 May 2017
from£60
Ryanair
Ibiza
Fri 05 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 12 May 2017
from£66
Ryanair
Ibiza
Sat 08 July 2017 -
returning on Sat 15 July 2017
from£79
Monarch
Ibiza
Sat 06 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 13 May 2017
from£82
Ryanair
Ibiza
Thu 04 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 11 May 2017
from£89
Ryanair
Ibiza
Sun 21 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 28 May 2017
from£96
Ryanair
Ibiza
Sun 07 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 14 May 2017
from£100
Ryanair
Ibiza
Fri 19 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 26 May 2017
from£103
Ryanair
Ibiza
Fri 07 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 14 July 2017
from£105
Monarch
Ibiza
Sat 12 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 18 August 2017
from£105
Monarch
Ibiza
Sat 20 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 27 May 2017
from£106
British Airways
Ibiza
Mon 14 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 20 August 2017
from£114
Monarch
Ibiza
Sun 04 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 11 June 2017
from£116
Ryanair
Ibiza
Thu 01 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 08 June 2017
from£119
Ryanair
Ibiza
Mon 22 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 29 May 2017
from£119
Ryanair