Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (BST +1 hour in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 45
Airport Code:
IBZ
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Whether you’re after a relaxing break or a lively trip of partying, compare flights from Manchester to Ibiza and get organising your holiday. The island is one of great contrast, and can be reached in less than three hours when you directly fly from Manchester to Ibiza. Once you arrive on the Balearic Island you’ll need to make your way to your accommodation, and there are a number of bus routes that serve

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Ibiza

Ibiza
Sat 19 May 2018 -
returning on Sat 26 May 2018
from£110
British Airways
Ibiza
Sun 24 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 01 July 2018
from£143
British Airways
Ibiza
Wed 17 October 2018 -
returning on Wed 24 October 2018
from£144
Ibiza
Sun 05 August 2018 -
returning on Sun 12 August 2018
from£146
Ryanair
Ibiza
Fri 03 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 10 August 2018
from£158
British Airways
Ibiza
Wed 29 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 05 September 2018
from£168
Ibiza
Wed 01 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 08 August 2018
from£168
Ryanair
Ibiza
Sat 23 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 30 June 2018
from£204
Ibiza
Sat 08 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 15 September 2018
from£204
Ibiza
Mon 25 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 02 July 2018
from£220
Ibiza
Wed 12 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 19 September 2018
from£220
Ibiza
Thu 02 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 09 August 2018
from£231
Ryanair
Ibiza
Sat 04 August 2018 -
returning on Sat 11 August 2018
from£236
Ibiza
Wed 09 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 16 May 2018
from£271
Ibiza
Mon 27 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 03 September 2018
from£323