Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic
Currency:
Egyptian pound
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (Summer GMT+3 hours)
Flight Time:
6 hours 30
Airport Code:
HRG
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A popular beach resort that boasts a superb year-round climate ideal for sun-worshippers, Hurghada is delightfully set on Egypt’s Red Sea coast. With top-notch scuba diving and a bustling nightlife scene, you can directly fly Manchester to Hurghada in around five and a half hours, although you may have to consider a stopover in Istanbul should your required dates be unavailable. It takes around 15 minutes to

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Hurghada

Hurghada
Thu 23 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 07 December 2017
from£262
Hurghada
Sun 19 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 01 December 2017
from£269
Hurghada
Thu 04 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 18 January 2018
from£271
Hurghada
Fri 12 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 25 January 2018
from£306
Hurghada
Tue 16 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 23 January 2018
from£315
Hurghada
Thu 18 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 30 January 2018
from£337
Hurghada
Tue 02 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 09 January 2018
from£404
Hurghada
Tue 26 December 2017 -
returning on Tue 09 January 2018
from£524