Skip to main content

Hurghada Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic
Currency:
Egyptian pound
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (Summer GMT+3 hours)
Flight Time:
6 hours 30
Airport Code:
HRG
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A popular beach resort that boasts a superb year-round climate ideal for sun-worshippers, Hurghada is delightfully set on Egypt’s Red Sea coast. With top-notch scuba diving and a bustling nightlife scene, you can directly fly Manchester to Hurghada in around five and a half hours, although you may have to consider a stopover in Istanbul should your required dates be unavailable. It takes around 15 minutes to

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Hurghada

Hurghada
Mon 08 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 22 May 2017
from£310
Hurghada
Mon 24 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 05 May 2017
from£322
Hurghada
Thu 16 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 23 March 2017
from£345
Hurghada
Sun 12 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 March 2017
from£354
Hurghada
Thu 23 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 30 March 2017
from£378
Hurghada
Fri 17 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 March 2017
from£379
Hurghada
Mon 27 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 03 April 2017
from£498
Hurghada
Fri 24 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 31 March 2017
from£509