Skip to main content

Hurghada Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Arabic
Currency:
Egyptian pound
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (Summer GMT+3 hours)
Flight Time:
6 hours 30
Airport Code:
HRG
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A popular beach resort that boasts a superb year-round climate ideal for sun-worshippers, Hurghada is delightfully set on Egypt’s Red Sea coast. With top-notch scuba diving and a bustling nightlife scene, you can directly fly Manchester to Hurghada in around five and a half hours, although you may have to consider a stopover in Istanbul should your required dates be unavailable. It takes around 15 minutes to

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Hurghada

Hurghada
Thu 26 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 February 2017
from£218
Hurghada
Fri 27 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 February 2017
from£312
Hurghada
Mon 06 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 February 2017
from£323
Hurghada
Tue 07 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 February 2017
from£384
Hurghada
Thu 16 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 23 February 2017
from£457
Hurghada
Sun 12 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 February 2017
from£532
Hurghada
Fri 17 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 February 2017
from£705