Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
American Dollars
Time Zone:
GMT -6 hours
Flight Time:
10 hours 20 minutes
Airport Code:
IAH
Holiday Type:
Discovery / History & Culture / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Houston

Houston George Bush
Sat 02 December 2017 -
returning on Sun 10 December 2017
from£343
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Sat 17 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 24 February 2018
from£425
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Sun 06 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 13 May 2018
from£433
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Wed 13 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 27 December 2017
from£471
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Sun 25 February 2018 -
returning on Fri 09 March 2018
from£547
Singapore Airlines