Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
American Dollars
Time Zone:
GMT -6 hours
Flight Time:
10 hours 20 minutes
Airport Code:
IAH
Holiday Type:
Discovery / History & Culture / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Houston

Houston George Bush
Wed 24 October 2018 -
returning on Wed 31 October 2018
from£399
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Tue 23 October 2018 -
returning on Tue 30 October 2018
from£409
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Sat 03 November 2018 -
returning on Sun 11 November 2018
from£426
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Fri 26 October 2018 -
returning on Fri 02 November 2018
from£464
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Sun 09 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 16 September 2018
from£465
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Wed 13 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 20 June 2018
from£647
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Fri 08 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 17 June 2018
from£812
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Sun 05 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 17 August 2018
from£821
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Tue 24 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 31 July 2018
from£886
Singapore Airlines