Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
American Dollars
Time Zone:
GMT -6 hours
Flight Time:
10 hours 20 minutes
Airport Code:
IAH
Holiday Type:
Discovery / History & Culture / Sightseeing

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Houston

Houston George Bush
Fri 24 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 01 December 2017
from£404
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Fri 13 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 October 2017
from£409
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Tue 12 December 2017 -
returning on Tue 26 December 2017
from£611
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Wed 27 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 05 January 2018
from£627
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Sat 27 January 2018 -
returning on Sat 03 February 2018
from£633
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Sat 03 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 10 February 2018
from£633
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Sun 27 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 03 September 2017
from£637
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Sat 02 December 2017 -
returning on Sat 09 December 2017
from£649
Singapore Airlines
Houston George Bush
Sat 30 December 2017 -
returning on Sat 06 January 2018
from£714
Singapore Airlines