Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Hong Kong Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT +8 hours
Flight Time:
13-15 hours
Airport Code:
HKG
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Hong Kong and prepare to visit this thriving former British colony, which is dominated by modern architecture. It’s possible to directly fly from Manchester to Hong Kong in around 11 and a half hours, although the return leg will take a couple of hours more; it may be necessary to take a connecting service to keep costs down. The city centre is easily reached from the airport

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Hong Kong

Hong Kong
Tue 05 December 2017 -
returning on Tue 12 December 2017
from£530
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Tue 28 November 2017 -
returning on Tue 05 December 2017
from£578
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Tue 17 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 24 October 2017
from£610
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Fri 24 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 01 December 2017
from£669
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Sat 28 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 November 2017
from£693
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Mon 09 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 October 2017
from£789
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Wed 10 January 2018 -
returning on Tue 16 January 2018
from£919
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Thu 30 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 06 December 2017
from£930
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Sat 13 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 19 January 2018
from£985
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Sat 25 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 30 November 2017
from£1029
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Sun 10 December 2017 -
returning on Sun 17 December 2017
from£1084
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Thu 28 December 2017 -
returning on Thu 04 January 2018
from£1183
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Tue 12 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 18 December 2017
from£1332
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Thu 21 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 27 December 2017
from£1348
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Wed 13 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 18 December 2017
from£1348
Cathay Pacific