Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Hong Kong Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT +8 hours
Flight Time:
13-15 hours
Airport Code:
HKG
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Hong Kong and prepare to visit this thriving former British colony, which is dominated by modern architecture. It’s possible to directly fly from Manchester to Hong Kong in around 11 and a half hours, although the return leg will take a couple of hours more; it may be necessary to take a connecting service to keep costs down. The city centre is easily reached from the airport

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Hong Kong

Hong Kong
Tue 07 November 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 November 2017
from£657
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Mon 09 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 October 2017
from£954
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Sat 14 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 21 October 2017
from£987
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Thu 07 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 14 September 2017
from£987
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Fri 18 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 25 August 2017
from£1039
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Thu 17 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 24 August 2017
from£1061
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Tue 03 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 09 October 2017
from£1149
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Thu 19 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 24 October 2017
from£1149
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Thu 03 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 10 August 2017
from£1152
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Fri 01 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 07 September 2017
from£1168
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Sat 09 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 14 September 2017
from£1168
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Fri 22 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 28 September 2017
from£1182
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Mon 28 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 04 September 2017
from£1231
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Sat 26 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 01 September 2017
from£1441
Cathay Pacific