Skip to main content

Hong Kong Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Hong Kong Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT +8 hours
Flight Time:
13-15 hours
Airport Code:
HKG
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Hong Kong and prepare to visit this thriving former British colony, which is dominated by modern architecture. It’s possible to directly fly from Manchester to Hong Kong in around 11 and a half hours, although the return leg will take a couple of hours more; it may be necessary to take a connecting service to keep costs down. The city centre is easily reached from the airport

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Hong Kong

Hong Kong
Thu 16 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 21 March 2017
from£463
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Tue 14 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 February 2017
from£469
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Thu 09 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 February 2017
from£494
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Sat 18 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 23 March 2017
from£495
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Sat 11 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 17 February 2017
from£586
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Tue 10 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£631
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Mon 13 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 February 2017
from£900
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Mon 20 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 March 2017
from£983
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Tue 13 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 20 December 2016
from£1038
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Mon 12 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 19 December 2016
from£1038
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Thu 15 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 22 December 2016
from£1626
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Tue 21 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 March 2017
from£2809
Cathay Pacific