Skip to main content

Hong Kong Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Hong Kong Dollar
Time Zone:
GMT +8 hours
Flight Time:
13-15 hours
Airport Code:
HKG
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Hong Kong and prepare to visit this thriving former British colony, which is dominated by modern architecture. It’s possible to directly fly from Manchester to Hong Kong in around 11 and a half hours, although the return leg will take a couple of hours more; it may be necessary to take a connecting service to keep costs down. The city centre is easily reached from the airport

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Hong Kong

Hong Kong
Tue 07 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 March 2017
from£469
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Thu 26 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 February 2017
from£475
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Mon 06 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 March 2017
from£496
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Sat 28 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 February 2017
from£508
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Sat 04 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 March 2017
from£657
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Thu 02 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 February 2017
from£1059
Cathay Pacific
Hong Kong
Sat 04 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 February 2017
from£6230
Cathay Pacific