Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 15
Airport Code:
HER
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A destination steeped in ancient history, compare flights from Manchester to Heraklion, and start planning your trip to the island of Crete. Once the home to the storied Minoan civilisation, it is possible to directly fly from Manchester to Heraklion in just over four hours. If you are struggling for availability, reasonably priced services do go via Athens. Once you land there are local buses available from the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Heraklion

Chania
Tue 01 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 08 May 2018
from£110
Ryanair
Chania
Tue 19 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 26 June 2018
from£149
Ryanair
Heraklion
Fri 28 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 05 October 2018
from£177
easyJet
Heraklion
Thu 14 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 21 June 2018
from£183
easyJet
Chania
Tue 05 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 12 June 2018
from£190
Ryanair
Chania
Sat 02 June 2018 -
returning on Sat 09 June 2018
from£202
Ryanair
Chania
Tue 18 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 25 September 2018
from£236
Ryanair
Chania
Sat 08 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 15 September 2018
from£277
Ryanair
Heraklion
Tue 18 September 2018 -
returning on Tue 25 September 2018
from£282
Heraklion
Sun 30 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 07 October 2018
from£282
Jet2.com
Chania
Tue 31 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 07 August 2018
from£297
Ryanair
Heraklion
Sat 29 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 06 October 2018
from£300
Jet2.com
Chania
Sat 15 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 22 September 2018
from£319
Ryanair
Heraklion
Sun 16 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 23 September 2018
from£374
Jet2.com
Heraklion
Sat 15 September 2018 -
returning on Sat 22 September 2018
from£425
Jet2.com