Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 15
Airport Code:
HER
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A destination steeped in ancient history, compare flights from Manchester to Heraklion, and start planning your trip to the island of Crete. Once the home to the storied Minoan civilisation, it is possible to directly fly from Manchester to Heraklion in just over four hours. If you are struggling for availability, reasonably priced services do go via Athens. Once you land there are local buses available from the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Heraklion

Chania
Sat 07 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 October 2017
from£136
Ryanair
Heraklion
Tue 17 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 24 October 2017
from£177
easyJet
Chania
Tue 05 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 12 September 2017
from£178
Ryanair
Chania
Tue 03 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 October 2017
from£192
Ryanair
Chania
Tue 19 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 26 September 2017
from£206
Ryanair
Heraklion
Sun 15 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 October 2017
from£213
Jet2.com
Chania
Thu 17 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 24 August 2017
from£213
Ryanair
Heraklion
Tue 08 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 15 August 2017
from£244
Jet2.com
Heraklion
Wed 20 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 27 September 2017
from£248
Heraklion
Thu 10 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 17 August 2017
from£266
Jet2.com
Chania
Sat 16 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 23 September 2017
from£267
Ryanair
Heraklion
Tue 22 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 29 August 2017
from£292
Jet2.com
Heraklion
Thu 03 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 10 August 2017
from£293
Jet2.com
Chania
Fri 06 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 October 2017
from£305
Chania
Fri 11 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 18 August 2017
from£318