Skip to main content

Heraklion Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 15
Airport Code:
HER
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A destination steeped in ancient history, compare flights from Manchester to Heraklion, and start planning your trip to the island of Crete. Once the home to the storied Minoan civilisation, it is possible to directly fly from Manchester to Heraklion in just over four hours. If you are struggling for availability, reasonably priced services do go via Athens. Once you land there are local buses available from the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Heraklion

Chania
Tue 17 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 24 October 2017
from£135
Ryanair
Chania
Thu 03 August 2017 -
returning on Thu 10 August 2017
from£205
Ryanair
Chania
Tue 29 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 05 September 2017
from£224
Ryanair
Chania
Tue 12 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 19 September 2017
from£224
Ryanair
Chania
Sat 09 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 16 September 2017
from£264
Ryanair
Heraklion
Tue 20 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 27 June 2017
from£269
Chania
Sat 26 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 02 September 2017
from£298
Ryanair
Heraklion
Fri 23 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 30 June 2017
from£321
Chania
Fri 25 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 01 September 2017
from£365
Chania
Tue 01 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 08 August 2017
from£376
Ryanair
Chania
Sat 05 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 12 August 2017
from£376
Ryanair
Chania
Fri 04 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 11 August 2017
from£447
Chania
Fri 08 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 15 September 2017
from£452
Chania
Fri 20 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 27 October 2017
from£625