Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Greek
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
4 hours 15
Airport Code:
HER
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A destination steeped in ancient history, compare flights from Manchester to Heraklion, and start planning your trip to the island of Crete. Once the home to the storied Minoan civilisation, it is possible to directly fly from Manchester to Heraklion in just over four hours. If you are struggling for availability, reasonably priced services do go via Athens. Once you land there are local buses available from the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Heraklion

Chania
Fri 06 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 October 2017
from£215
Heraklion
Wed 18 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 25 October 2017
from£244
Heraklion
Tue 17 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 24 October 2017
from£248
easyJet
Chania
Tue 03 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 October 2017
from£271
Chania
Tue 17 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 24 October 2017
from£292
Ryanair
Chania
Tue 10 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 October 2017
from£343
Chania
Fri 13 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 October 2017
from£517
Chania
Fri 20 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 27 October 2017
from£528
Heraklion
Sun 01 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 08 October 2017
from£560
Heraklion
Sun 15 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 October 2017
from£567