Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Finnish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 40
Airport Code:
HEL
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Helsinki and prepare to visit the Finnish capital that sits attractively on the country’s southern coast on the Gulf of Finland. Direct flights take a touch under three hours when you fly Manchester to Helsinki, although a stopover may be required in a Scandinavian city such as Copenhagen, Oslo or Stockholm. The city centre is well served by public transport, thanks to the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Helsinki

Helsinki
Thu 07 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 10 September 2017
from£196
Finnair
Helsinki
Mon 09 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 October 2017
from£202
Finnair
Helsinki
Fri 08 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 12 September 2017
from£242
Finnair
Helsinki
Fri 01 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 04 September 2017
from£271
Finnair
Helsinki
Sat 16 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 19 September 2017
from£274
Finnair
Helsinki
Wed 23 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 27 August 2017
from£274
Finnair
Helsinki
Fri 11 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 14 August 2017
from£276
Finnair
Helsinki
Mon 14 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 19 August 2017
from£291
Finnair
Helsinki
Sun 16 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 19 July 2017
from£296
Finnair
Helsinki
Fri 18 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 23 August 2017
from£296
Finnair
Helsinki
Sun 27 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 30 August 2017
from£317
Finnair
Helsinki
Sat 22 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 26 July 2017
from£431
Finnair
Helsinki
Fri 07 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 July 2017
from£441
Finnair