Skip to main content

Helsinki Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Finnish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +2 hours (GMT +3 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 40
Airport Code:
HEL
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Helsinki and prepare to visit the Finnish capital that sits attractively on the country’s southern coast on the Gulf of Finland. Direct flights take a touch under three hours when you fly Manchester to Helsinki, although a stopover may be required in a Scandinavian city such as Copenhagen, Oslo or Stockholm. The city centre is well served by public transport, thanks to the

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Helsinki

Helsinki
Thu 03 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 06 November 2016
from£179
Finnair
Helsinki
Sun 08 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 January 2017
from£185
Finnair
Helsinki
Sat 05 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 08 November 2016
from£187
British Airways
Helsinki
Fri 04 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 07 November 2016
from£187
British Airways
Helsinki
Sun 06 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 09 November 2016
from£193
Finnair
Helsinki
Tue 08 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 11 November 2016
from£193
Finnair
Helsinki
Wed 11 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 January 2017
from£204
Finnair
Helsinki
Sat 07 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 January 2017
from£218
Finnair
Helsinki
Mon 09 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 January 2017
from£218
Finnair
Helsinki
Tue 10 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 January 2017
from£218
Finnair
Helsinki
Wed 02 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 05 November 2016
from£219
British Airways
Helsinki
Tue 03 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 06 January 2017
from£257
Finnair
Helsinki
Wed 04 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 07 January 2017
from£257
Finnair
Helsinki
Fri 06 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 09 January 2017
from£257
Finnair
Helsinki
Thu 05 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 08 January 2017
from£257
Finnair