Skip to main content

Hanover Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 50
Airport Code:
HAJ
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Hannover and prepare to visit a city awash with culture, history and commerce. This northern German city can be reached in less than two hours when you directly fly Manchester to Hannover. The city centre is easily reached by public transport, with trains running almost 24/7 taking you from the airport to the city in less than 20 minutes. Travelling by taxi should take a similar

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Hanover

Hanover
Fri 10 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 March 2017
from£71
Flybe
Hanover
Sat 11 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 March 2017
from£76
Flybe
Hanover
Sat 25 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 March 2017
from£76
Flybe
Hanover
Fri 24 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 March 2017
from£76
Flybe
Hanover
Thu 23 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 March 2017
from£82
Flybe
Hanover
Thu 09 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 February 2017
from£82
Flybe
Hanover
Mon 27 March 2017 -
returning on Thu 30 March 2017
from£87
Flybe
Hanover
Wed 08 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 February 2017
from£88
Flybe
Hanover
Wed 08 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 March 2017
from£88
Flybe
Hanover
Fri 21 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 25 April 2017
from£94
Flybe
Hanover
Sun 26 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 29 March 2017
from£99
Flybe
Hanover
Thu 20 April 2017 -
returning on Mon 24 April 2017
from£102
Flybe
Hanover
Fri 10 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 February 2017
from£106
Flybe
Hanover
Tue 07 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 10 March 2017
from£114
Flybe
Hanover
Tue 18 April 2017 -
returning on Sat 22 April 2017
from£131
Flybe