Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 50
Airport Code:
HAJ
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Hannover and prepare to visit a city awash with culture, history and commerce. This northern German city can be reached in less than two hours when you directly fly Manchester to Hannover. The city centre is easily reached by public transport, with trains running almost 24/7 taking you from the airport to the city in less than 20 minutes. Travelling by taxi should take a similar

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Hanover

Hanover
Sun 09 September 2018 -
returning on Wed 12 September 2018
from£88
Flybe
Hanover
Tue 10 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 13 July 2018
from£93
Flybe
Hanover
Mon 09 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 12 July 2018
from£93
Flybe
Hanover
Mon 10 September 2018 -
returning on Thu 13 September 2018
from£93
Flybe
Hanover
Thu 12 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 July 2018
from£101
Flybe
Hanover
Wed 11 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 16 July 2018
from£101
Flybe
Hanover
Tue 11 September 2018 -
returning on Fri 14 September 2018
from£103
Flybe
Hanover
Fri 14 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 17 September 2018
from£109
Flybe
Hanover
Fri 03 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 08 August 2018
from£113
Flybe
Hanover
Fri 13 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 18 July 2018
from£115
Flybe
Hanover
Thu 13 September 2018 -
returning on Sun 16 September 2018
from£123
Flybe
Hanover
Sun 08 July 2018 -
returning on Wed 11 July 2018
from£129
Flybe
Hanover
Thu 02 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 07 August 2018
from£135
Flybe
Hanover
Sun 15 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 20 July 2018
from£137
Flybe
Hanover
Wed 01 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 06 August 2018
from£143
Flybe