Skip to main content

Hanover Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 50
Airport Code:
HAJ
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Hannover and prepare to visit a city awash with culture, history and commerce. This northern German city can be reached in less than two hours when you directly fly Manchester to Hannover. The city centre is easily reached by public transport, with trains running almost 24/7 taking you from the airport to the city in less than 20 minutes. Travelling by taxi should take a similar

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Hanover

Hanover
Wed 24 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 28 May 2017
from£123
Flybe
Hanover
Tue 23 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 27 May 2017
from£128
Flybe
Hanover
Thu 25 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 29 May 2017
from£131
Flybe
Hanover
Wed 26 July 2017 -
returning on Sat 29 July 2017
from£154
Flybe
Hanover
Fri 26 May 2017 -
returning on Tue 30 May 2017
from£155
Flybe
Hanover
Sat 27 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 31 May 2017
from£178
Flybe