Skip to main content

Hanover Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 50
Airport Code:
HAJ
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Hannover and prepare to visit a city awash with culture, history and commerce. This northern German city can be reached in less than two hours when you directly fly Manchester to Hannover. The city centre is easily reached by public transport, with trains running almost 24/7 taking you from the airport to the city in less than 20 minutes. Travelling by taxi should take a similar

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Hanover

Hanover
Mon 07 November 2016 -
returning on Thu 10 November 2016
from£72
Flybe
Hanover
Tue 08 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 11 November 2016
from£72
Flybe
Hanover
Sat 05 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 08 November 2016
from£72
Flybe
Hanover
Wed 09 November 2016 -
returning on Sat 12 November 2016
from£77
Flybe
Hanover
Wed 28 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 31 December 2016
from£83
Flybe
Hanover
Fri 04 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 07 November 2016
from£83
Flybe
Hanover
Sun 06 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 09 November 2016
from£89
Flybe
Hanover
Thu 13 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 18 October 2016
from£95
Flybe
Hanover
Tue 27 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 30 December 2016
from£95
Flybe
Hanover
Sat 31 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 03 January 2017
from£95
Flybe
Hanover
Thu 10 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 13 November 2016
from£97
Flybe
Hanover
Sun 01 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 04 January 2017
from£97
Flybe
Hanover
Fri 14 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 19 October 2016
from£103
Flybe
Hanover
Thu 29 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 01 January 2017
from£107
Flybe
Hanover
Mon 02 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 05 January 2017
from£107
Flybe