Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 40
Airport Code:
HAM
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
The second largest city in Germany, compare flights from Manchester to Hamburg and prepare to visit this European powerhouse. Found to the south of the Jutland Peninsula, it only takes around an hour and a half to fly from Manchester to Hamburg. The city centre can be easily reached by public transport, with regular trains taking just 25 minutes to reach the city. Buses also serve the route, while a number of

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Hamburg

Hamburg
Wed 13 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 18 September 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Hamburg
Sat 16 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 19 September 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Hamburg
Mon 25 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 28 September 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Hamburg
Thu 14 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 19 September 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Hamburg
Thu 21 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 26 September 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Hamburg
Sun 17 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 20 September 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Hamburg
Sat 23 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 28 September 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Hamburg
Tue 19 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 22 September 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Hamburg
Wed 20 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 25 September 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Hamburg
Sat 30 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 03 October 2017
from£33
Ryanair
Hamburg
Wed 06 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 09 September 2017
from£36
Ryanair
Hamburg
Sat 09 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 12 September 2017
from£36
Ryanair
Hamburg
Tue 05 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 08 September 2017
from£36
Ryanair
Hamburg
Thu 31 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 05 September 2017
from£40
Ryanair
Hamburg
Fri 22 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 27 September 2017
from£40
Ryanair