Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 40
Airport Code:
HAM
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
The second largest city in Germany, compare flights from Manchester to Hamburg and prepare to visit this European powerhouse. Found to the south of the Jutland Peninsula, it only takes around an hour and a half to fly from Manchester to Hamburg. The city centre can be easily reached by public transport, with regular trains taking just 25 minutes to reach the city. Buses also serve the route, while a number of

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Hamburg

Hamburg
Mon 09 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 12 April 2018
from£37
Ryanair
Hamburg
Tue 06 February 2018 -
returning on Fri 09 February 2018
from£37
Ryanair
Hamburg
Wed 11 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 14 April 2018
from£38
Ryanair
Hamburg
Sun 08 April 2018 -
returning on Wed 11 April 2018
from£38
Ryanair
Hamburg
Tue 27 March 2018 -
returning on Sat 31 March 2018
from£46
Ryanair
Hamburg
Sun 25 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 29 March 2018
from£46
Ryanair
Hamburg
Wed 28 March 2018 -
returning on Sun 01 April 2018
from£48
Ryanair
Hamburg
Wed 07 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 10 February 2018
from£52
easyJet
Hamburg
Tue 10 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 13 April 2018
from£53
Ryanair
Hamburg
Thu 22 February 2018 -
returning on Tue 27 February 2018
from£58
Eurowings
Hamburg
Fri 23 February 2018 -
returning on Wed 28 February 2018
from£64
Eurowings
Hamburg
Wed 21 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 26 February 2018
from£71
Eurowings
Hamburg
Mon 26 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 30 March 2018
from£74
Eurowings
Hamburg
Sat 27 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 01 February 2018
from£76
easyJet
Hamburg
Fri 16 March 2018 -
returning on Tue 20 March 2018
from£85
Eurowings