Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
German
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 40
Airport Code:
HAM
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
The second largest city in Germany, compare flights from Manchester to Hamburg and prepare to visit this European powerhouse. Found to the south of the Jutland Peninsula, it only takes around an hour and a half to fly from Manchester to Hamburg. The city centre can be easily reached by public transport, with regular trains taking just 25 minutes to reach the city. Buses also serve the route, while a number of

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Hamburg

Hamburg
Mon 19 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 24 June 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Hamburg
Thu 15 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 20 June 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Hamburg
Sun 18 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 23 June 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Hamburg
Sat 17 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 22 June 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Hamburg
Sun 04 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 09 June 2017
from£24
Ryanair
Hamburg
Mon 10 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 13 July 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Hamburg
Wed 12 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 17 July 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Hamburg
Sun 09 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 12 July 2017
from£31
Ryanair
Hamburg
Wed 14 June 2017 -
returning on Mon 19 June 2017
from£37
Ryanair
Hamburg
Mon 05 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 10 June 2017
from£37
Ryanair
Hamburg
Sat 03 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 08 June 2017
from£37
Ryanair
Hamburg
Mon 04 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 08 September 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Hamburg
Tue 05 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 09 September 2017
from£39
Ryanair
Hamburg
Mon 31 July 2017 -
returning on Sat 05 August 2017
from£41
Ryanair
Hamburg
Sat 29 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 03 August 2017
from£41
Ryanair