Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30
Airport Code:
GCI
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Lying in the English Channel off the coast of Normandy, compare flights from Manchester to Guernsey and prepare to visit this beautifully scenic island. Direct services are usually in good supply, and it will take just under an hour and a half. The airport is close to St Peter Port and the island’s west coast and main harbour. It is served by a number of bus routes that take passengers around the island, although

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Guernsey

Guernsey
Thu 21 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 27 September 2017
from£103
Aurigny
Guernsey
Wed 08 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 November 2017
from£104
Aurigny
Guernsey
Tue 07 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 12 November 2017
from£116
Aurigny
Guernsey
Thu 02 November 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 November 2017
from£116
Aurigny
Guernsey
Thu 28 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 05 October 2017
from£126
Aurigny
Guernsey
Wed 27 September 2017 -
returning on Wed 04 October 2017
from£126
Aurigny
Guernsey
Fri 22 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 28 September 2017
from£126
Aurigny
Guernsey
Tue 19 September 2017 -
returning on Mon 25 September 2017
from£126
Aurigny
Guernsey
Wed 11 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 October 2017
from£126
Aurigny
Guernsey
Thu 12 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 October 2017
from£126
Aurigny
Guernsey
Mon 18 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 24 September 2017
from£126
Aurigny
Guernsey
Sat 04 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 November 2017
from£127
Aurigny
Guernsey
Mon 06 November 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 November 2017
from£127
Aurigny
Guernsey
Sun 05 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 10 November 2017
from£127
Aurigny
Guernsey
Fri 03 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 November 2017
from£138
Aurigny