Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30
Airport Code:
GCI
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Lying in the English Channel off the coast of Normandy, compare flights from Manchester to Guernsey and prepare to visit this beautifully scenic island. Direct services are usually in good supply, and it will take just under an hour and a half. The airport is close to St Peter Port and the island’s west coast and main harbour. It is served by a number of bus routes that take passengers around the island, although

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Guernsey

Guernsey
Wed 10 October 2018 -
returning on Sun 14 October 2018
from£92
Aurigny
Guernsey
Fri 12 October 2018 -
returning on Tue 16 October 2018
from£103
Aurigny
Guernsey
Thu 11 October 2018 -
returning on Mon 15 October 2018
from£104
Aurigny
Guernsey
Fri 05 October 2018 -
returning on Tue 09 October 2018
from£104
Aurigny
Guernsey
Sat 06 October 2018 -
returning on Wed 10 October 2018
from£105
Aurigny
Guernsey
Thu 04 October 2018 -
returning on Mon 08 October 2018
from£105
Aurigny
Guernsey
Wed 03 October 2018 -
returning on Sun 07 October 2018
from£114
Aurigny
Guernsey
Tue 09 October 2018 -
returning on Sat 13 October 2018
from£115
Aurigny
Guernsey
Tue 02 October 2018 -
returning on Sat 06 October 2018
from£126
Aurigny
Guernsey
Wed 29 August 2018 -
returning on Tue 04 September 2018
from£137
Aurigny
Guernsey
Thu 30 August 2018 -
returning on Wed 05 September 2018
from£138
Aurigny
Guernsey
Tue 10 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 16 July 2018
from£138
Aurigny
Guernsey
Tue 28 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 03 September 2018
from£149
Aurigny
Guernsey
Wed 11 July 2018 -
returning on Tue 17 July 2018
from£149
Aurigny
Guernsey
Fri 31 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 06 September 2018
from£149
Aurigny