Skip to main content

Guernsey Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30
Airport Code:
GCI
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Lying in the English Channel off the coast of Normandy, compare flights from Manchester to Guernsey and prepare to visit this beautifully scenic island. Direct services are usually in good supply, and it will take just under an hour and a half. The airport is close to St Peter Port and the island’s west coast and main harbour. It is served by a number of bus routes that take passengers around the island, although

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Guernsey

Guernsey
Thu 24 November 2016 -
returning on Tue 29 November 2016
from£147
Aurigny
Guernsey
Mon 09 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 13 January 2017
from£147
Aurigny
Guernsey
Sat 31 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 04 January 2017
from£147
Aurigny
Guernsey
Sat 07 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 11 January 2017
from£147
Aurigny
Guernsey
Tue 10 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 January 2017
from£147
Aurigny
Guernsey
Mon 02 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 06 January 2017
from£147
Aurigny
Guernsey
Wed 11 January 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 January 2017
from£147
Aurigny
Guernsey
Fri 25 November 2016 -
returning on Wed 30 November 2016
from£147
Aurigny
Guernsey
Tue 22 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 27 November 2016
from£147
Aurigny
Guernsey
Thu 05 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 09 January 2017
from£147
Aurigny
Guernsey
Fri 06 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 10 January 2017
from£147
Aurigny
Guernsey
Tue 27 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 31 December 2016
from£159
Aurigny
Guernsey
Wed 23 November 2016 -
returning on Mon 28 November 2016
from£159
Aurigny
Guernsey
Sun 08 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 12 January 2017
from£159
Aurigny
Guernsey
Thu 29 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 02 January 2017
from£159
Aurigny