Skip to main content

Guernsey Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Pound Sterling
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
1 hour 30
Airport Code:
GCI
Holiday Type:
Beach / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Lying in the English Channel off the coast of Normandy, compare flights from Manchester to Guernsey and prepare to visit this beautifully scenic island. Direct services are usually in good supply, and it will take just under an hour and a half. The airport is close to St Peter Port and the island’s west coast and main harbour. It is served by a number of bus routes that take passengers around the island, although

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Guernsey

Guernsey
Wed 05 April 2017 -
returning on Wed 12 April 2017
from£137
Aurigny
Guernsey
Tue 04 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 April 2017
from£137
Aurigny
Guernsey
Fri 10 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 16 February 2017
from£146
Aurigny
Guernsey
Mon 13 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 February 2017
from£147
Aurigny
Guernsey
Thu 16 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 22 February 2017
from£147
Aurigny
Guernsey
Tue 17 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 24 January 2017
from£147
Aurigny
Guernsey
Wed 11 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 18 January 2017
from£147
Aurigny
Guernsey
Wed 15 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 21 February 2017
from£147
Aurigny
Guernsey
Sat 18 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 February 2017
from£147
Aurigny
Guernsey
Tue 10 January 2017 -
returning on Tue 17 January 2017
from£147
Aurigny
Guernsey
Thu 12 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 January 2017
from£147
Aurigny
Guernsey
Fri 17 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 23 February 2017
from£147
Aurigny
Guernsey
Tue 14 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 February 2017
from£147
Aurigny
Guernsey
Sat 08 April 2017 -
returning on Sat 15 April 2017
from£148
Aurigny
Guernsey
Fri 07 April 2017 -
returning on Fri 14 April 2017
from£148
Aurigny