Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
4 hours 10
Airport Code:
LPA
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Gran Canaria and start planning your stay on this island just off the coast of northwest Africa. From vibrant nightlife to quieter, family-friendly resorts, you can fly Manchester to Gran Canaria in around four and a half hours with a direct service. There are a number of bus services that serve a selection of destinations around the island, although for shorter trips taxis are

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Gran Canaria

Gran Canaria
Sat 28 April 2018 -
returning on Sat 05 May 2018
from£115
Gran Canaria
Wed 27 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 04 July 2018
from£133
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Wed 11 July 2018 -
returning on Sun 22 July 2018
from£147
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Mon 30 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 07 May 2018
from£148
Gran Canaria
Sun 13 May 2018 -
returning on Sun 20 May 2018
from£158
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Thu 28 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 05 July 2018
from£158
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Thu 12 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 July 2018
from£158
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Sun 10 June 2018 -
returning on Sun 17 June 2018
from£159
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Tue 15 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 24 May 2018
from£162
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Tue 26 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 03 July 2018
from£166
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Tue 12 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 19 June 2018
from£166
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Thu 21 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 28 June 2018
from£166
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Wed 20 June 2018 -
returning on Wed 27 June 2018
from£169
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Tue 19 June 2018 -
returning on Tue 26 June 2018
from£170
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Thu 05 July 2018 -
returning on Thu 12 July 2018
from£170
Ryanair