Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
4 hours 10
Airport Code:
LPA
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Gran Canaria and start planning your stay on this island just off the coast of northwest Africa. From vibrant nightlife to quieter, family-friendly resorts, you can fly Manchester to Gran Canaria in around four and a half hours with a direct service. There are a number of bus services that serve a selection of destinations around the island, although for shorter trips taxis are

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Gran Canaria

Gran Canaria
Fri 24 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 01 December 2017
from£51
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Fri 19 January 2018 -
returning on Fri 26 January 2018
from£51
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Fri 08 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 15 December 2017
from£51
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Mon 11 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 18 December 2017
from£51
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Mon 20 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 November 2017
from£51
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Mon 27 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 08 December 2017
from£51
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Mon 15 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 22 January 2018
from£51
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Mon 29 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 05 February 2018
from£54
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Mon 13 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 November 2017
from£62
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Thu 07 December 2017 -
returning on Thu 14 December 2017
from£66
Gran Canaria
Fri 01 December 2017 -
returning on Fri 08 December 2017
from£67
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Thu 30 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 07 December 2017
from£71
Gran Canaria
Thu 18 January 2018 -
returning on Thu 25 January 2018
from£71
Gran Canaria
Wed 22 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 03 December 2017
from£74
easyJet
Gran Canaria
Mon 19 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 05 March 2018
from£78
Ryanair