Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
4 hours 10
Airport Code:
LPA
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Gran Canaria and start planning your stay on this island just off the coast of northwest Africa. From vibrant nightlife to quieter, family-friendly resorts, you can fly Manchester to Gran Canaria in around four and a half hours with a direct service. There are a number of bus services that serve a selection of destinations around the island, although for shorter trips taxis are

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Gran Canaria

Gran Canaria
Fri 08 December 2017 -
returning on Sun 17 December 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Fri 24 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 08 December 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Fri 17 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 November 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Mon 11 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 18 December 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Mon 27 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 04 December 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Fri 01 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 11 December 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Mon 13 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 November 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Mon 20 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 04 December 2017
from£57
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Wed 22 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 06 December 2017
from£61
easyJet
Gran Canaria
Sun 10 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 20 December 2017
from£64
easyJet
Gran Canaria
Mon 06 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 November 2017
from£65
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Fri 10 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 November 2017
from£65
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Wed 15 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 29 November 2017
from£66
easyJet
Gran Canaria
Sun 26 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 06 December 2017
from£68
easyJet
Gran Canaria
Fri 03 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 17 November 2017
from£72
Ryanair