Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
4 hours 10
Airport Code:
LPA
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Gran Canaria and start planning your stay on this island just off the coast of northwest Africa. From vibrant nightlife to quieter, family-friendly resorts, you can fly Manchester to Gran Canaria in around four and a half hours with a direct service. There are a number of bus services that serve a selection of destinations around the island, although for shorter trips taxis are

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Gran Canaria

Gran Canaria
Sun 15 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 22 April 2018
from£65
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Thu 12 April 2018 -
returning on Thu 19 April 2018
from£70
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Mon 29 January 2018 -
returning on Mon 05 February 2018
from£70
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Mon 26 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 05 March 2018
from£74
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Mon 05 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 12 February 2018
from£76
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Fri 02 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 09 March 2018
from£78
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Fri 09 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 16 March 2018
from£78
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Mon 05 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 12 March 2018
from£83
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Tue 24 April 2018 -
returning on Tue 01 May 2018
from£88
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Fri 16 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 23 March 2018
from£90
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Thu 08 March 2018 -
returning on Thu 15 March 2018
from£91
Gran Canaria
Thu 10 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 17 May 2018
from£92
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Fri 23 February 2018 -
returning on Fri 02 March 2018
from£96
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Thu 01 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 08 February 2018
from£101
Gran Canaria
Tue 17 April 2018 -
returning on Sun 29 April 2018
from£101
Ryanair