Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT (Summer GMT+1 hour)
Flight Time:
4 hours 10
Airport Code:
LPA
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Gran Canaria and start planning your stay on this island just off the coast of northwest Africa. From vibrant nightlife to quieter, family-friendly resorts, you can fly Manchester to Gran Canaria in around four and a half hours with a direct service. There are a number of bus services that serve a selection of destinations around the island, although for shorter trips taxis are

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Gran Canaria

Gran Canaria
Sat 13 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 20 May 2017
from£73
Gran Canaria
Thu 04 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 11 May 2017
from£84
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Thu 08 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 15 June 2017
from£89
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Sat 06 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 13 May 2017
from£112
Monarch
Gran Canaria
Sun 11 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 18 June 2017
from£118
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Sun 07 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 14 May 2017
from£121
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Wed 03 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 10 May 2017
from£121
Monarch
Gran Canaria
Sat 20 May 2017 -
returning on Sat 27 May 2017
from£126
Monarch
Gran Canaria
Tue 13 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 20 June 2017
from£134
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Tue 06 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 13 June 2017
from£135
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Wed 07 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 14 June 2017
from£153
Monarch
Gran Canaria
Thu 22 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 04 July 2017
from£164
Ryanair
Gran Canaria
Fri 19 May 2017 -
returning on Fri 26 May 2017
from£172
Gran Canaria
Mon 12 June 2017 -
returning on Mon 19 June 2017
from£195
Gran Canaria
Fri 09 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 16 June 2017
from£197