Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Swedish
Currency:
Swedish Krona
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 55
Airport Code:
GOT
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A culturally rich city that is attractively framed by both man and nature, compare flights from Manchester to Gothenburg and prepare to touch down on the southwest coast of Sweden. Sitting at the mouth of the Göta River, direct services take just two hours, although you may need to take a connection in a city such as Amsterdam or Copenhagen. Once you touch down is Sweden’s second largest city, there are express

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Gothenburg

Stockholm Arlanda
Tue 06 February 2018 -
returning on Sat 10 February 2018
from£98
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sat 17 February 2018 -
returning on Thu 22 February 2018
from£117
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Thu 30 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 04 December 2017
from£129
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sat 02 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 04 December 2017
from£147
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 16 February 2018 -
returning on Wed 21 February 2018
from£165
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 20 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 22 November 2017
from£209
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 27 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 November 2017
from£273
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sat 23 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 27 December 2017
from£284
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 04 December 2017 -
returning on Wed 06 December 2017
from£332
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Wed 22 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 November 2017
from£345
SAS Scandinavian