Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Swedish
Currency:
Swedish Krona
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 55
Airport Code:
GOT
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A culturally rich city that is attractively framed by both man and nature, compare flights from Manchester to Gothenburg and prepare to touch down on the southwest coast of Sweden. Sitting at the mouth of the Göta River, direct services take just two hours, although you may need to take a connection in a city such as Amsterdam or Copenhagen. Once you touch down is Sweden’s second largest city, there are express

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Gothenburg

Stockholm Arlanda
Thu 08 June 2017 -
returning on Sun 11 June 2017
from£117
Monarch
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 17 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 21 July 2017
from£138
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 09 June 2017 -
returning on Mon 12 June 2017
from£143
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 11 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 14 August 2017
from£152
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sun 16 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 20 July 2017
from£170
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Tue 08 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 11 August 2017
from£170
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Thu 10 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 13 August 2017
from£170
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 05 June 2017 -
returning on Thu 08 June 2017
from£186
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 14 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 18 July 2017
from£189
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Thu 25 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 29 May 2017
from£189
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Wed 07 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 10 June 2017
from£205
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Tue 06 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 09 June 2017
from£205
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Thu 11 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 15 May 2017
from£233
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Thu 04 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 08 May 2017
from£233
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sun 07 May 2017 -
returning on Thu 11 May 2017
from£241
Monarch