Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Swedish
Currency:
Swedish Krona
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 55
Airport Code:
GOT
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A culturally rich city that is attractively framed by both man and nature, compare flights from Manchester to Gothenburg and prepare to touch down on the southwest coast of Sweden. Sitting at the mouth of the Göta River, direct services take just two hours, although you may need to take a connection in a city such as Amsterdam or Copenhagen. Once you touch down is Sweden’s second largest city, there are express

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Gothenburg

Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 04 May 2018 -
returning on Mon 07 May 2018
from£110
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 16 July 2018 -
returning on Fri 20 July 2018
from£148
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Tue 22 May 2018 -
returning on Thu 24 May 2018
from£172
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Thu 31 May 2018 -
returning on Tue 05 June 2018
from£174
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 20 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 23 July 2018
from£174
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 03 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 06 August 2018
from£179
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 21 May 2018 -
returning on Wed 23 May 2018
from£180
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Tue 19 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 22 June 2018
from£191
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Wed 01 August 2018 -
returning on Sat 04 August 2018
from£194
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 13 July 2018 -
returning on Mon 16 July 2018
from£206
Norwegian