Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Swedish
Currency:
Swedish Krona
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 55
Airport Code:
GOT
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A culturally rich city that is attractively framed by both man and nature, compare flights from Manchester to Gothenburg and prepare to touch down on the southwest coast of Sweden. Sitting at the mouth of the Göta River, direct services take just two hours, although you may need to take a connection in a city such as Amsterdam or Copenhagen. Once you touch down is Sweden’s second largest city, there are express

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Gothenburg

Stockholm Arlanda
Sun 03 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 07 September 2017
from£62
Monarch
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 13 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 15 October 2017
from£78
Monarch
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 08 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 10 September 2017
from£80
Monarch
Stockholm Arlanda
Sun 10 September 2017 -
returning on Thu 14 September 2017
from£102
Monarch
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 11 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 14 August 2017
from£105
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Wed 18 October 2017 -
returning on Sun 22 October 2017
from£119
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Wed 16 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 21 August 2017
from£155
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sun 13 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 16 August 2017
from£170
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sun 30 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 04 August 2017
from£170
Monarch
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 14 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 16 July 2017
from£193
Monarch
Stockholm Arlanda
Thu 06 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 09 July 2017
from£212
Monarch
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 16 October 2017 -
returning on Fri 20 October 2017
from£212
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Thu 20 July 2017 -
returning on Sun 23 July 2017
from£218
Monarch
Stockholm Arlanda
Sun 16 July 2017 -
returning on Fri 21 July 2017
from£218
Monarch
Stockholm Arlanda
Wed 23 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 25 August 2017
from£241
SAS Scandinavian