Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Swedish
Currency:
Swedish Krona
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 55
Airport Code:
GOT
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A culturally rich city that is attractively framed by both man and nature, compare flights from Manchester to Gothenburg and prepare to touch down on the southwest coast of Sweden. Sitting at the mouth of the Göta River, direct services take just two hours, although you may need to take a connection in a city such as Amsterdam or Copenhagen. Once you touch down is Sweden’s second largest city, there are express

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Gothenburg

Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 17 November 2017 -
returning on Tue 21 November 2017
from£99
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 29 September 2017 -
returning on Sun 01 October 2017
from£100
Monarch
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 27 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 01 December 2017
from£108
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Thu 02 November 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 November 2017
from£116
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 30 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 November 2017
from£121
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Thu 26 October 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 October 2017
from£121
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Wed 01 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 November 2017
from£130
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 06 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 10 November 2017
from£138
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sun 05 November 2017 -
returning on Thu 09 November 2017
from£149
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 25 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 28 August 2017
from£156
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 03 November 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 November 2017
from£166
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 02 October 2017 -
returning on Wed 04 October 2017
from£186
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sun 01 October 2017 -
returning on Tue 03 October 2017
from£203
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Thu 24 August 2017 -
returning on Sun 27 August 2017
from£253
Monarch