Skip to main content

Gothenburg Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Swedish
Currency:
Swedish Krona
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 55
Airport Code:
GOT
Holiday Type:
City Break

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A culturally rich city that is attractively framed by both man and nature, compare flights from Manchester to Gothenburg and prepare to touch down on the southwest coast of Sweden. Sitting at the mouth of the Göta River, direct services take just two hours, although you may need to take a connection in a city such as Amsterdam or Copenhagen. Once you touch down is Sweden’s second largest city, there are express

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Gothenburg

Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 30 January 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 February 2017
from£93
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Tue 24 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 26 January 2017
from£93
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 23 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 26 January 2017
from£93
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 10 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 15 March 2017
from£94
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Thu 23 February 2017 -
returning on Tue 28 February 2017
from£95
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Sun 19 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 24 February 2017
from£95
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 13 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 16 January 2017
from£95
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Wed 22 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 February 2017
from£95
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 27 January 2017 -
returning on Mon 30 January 2017
from£100
Norwegian
Stockholm Arlanda
Thu 09 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 14 March 2017
from£103
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Fri 24 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 March 2017
from£104
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Tue 21 February 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 February 2017
from£104
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Mon 20 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 25 February 2017
from£104
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Wed 08 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 March 2017
from£113
SAS Scandinavian
Stockholm Arlanda
Tue 14 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 March 2017
from£113
SAS Scandinavian