Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Catalan, Spanish
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
2 hours 15
Airport Code:
GRO
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
A delightful city offering plenty of interesting sights to visit, compare flights from Manchester to Girona and prepare for a trip to the northeastern tip of Spain. One of the major cities in the Catalan region, you can fly to Girona with a direct service, but booking early is advised to counter what can sometimes be low availability on this route. There are a number of options to reach the city centre once you

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Girona

Girona
Thu 13 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 18 July 2017
from£60
Ryanair
Girona
Sat 15 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 20 July 2017
from£60
Ryanair
Girona
Thu 06 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 11 July 2017
from£63
Ryanair
Girona
Tue 19 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 23 September 2017
from£68
Ryanair
Girona
Sat 08 July 2017 -
returning on Thu 13 July 2017
from£72
Ryanair
Girona
Tue 15 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 19 August 2017
from£94
Ryanair
Girona
Thu 10 August 2017 -
returning on Tue 15 August 2017
from£126
Ryanair
Girona
Tue 29 August 2017 -
returning on Sat 02 September 2017
from£147
Ryanair
Girona
Sat 03 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 06 June 2017
from£200
Girona
Sat 10 June 2017 -
returning on Tue 13 June 2017
from£268
Girona
Sat 22 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 25 July 2017
from£268
Girona
Tue 20 June 2017 -
returning on Sat 24 June 2017
from£397