Skip to main content

Gibraltar Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Gibraltar pound
Time Zone:
GMT +1
Flight Time:
3 hours
Airport Code:
GIB
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Gibraltar, and look forward to touching down on the southern tip of the Iberian Peninsula. Found at the bottom of Spain at the gateway to the Mediterranean Sea, it takes three hours to fly from Manchester to Gibraltar with a direct service. Gibraltar’s airport is found just 400 metres from its city centre, which is a distance easily covered on foot. Buses can be caught to other

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Gibraltar

Gibraltar
Sun 05 March 2017 -
returning on Wed 08 March 2017
from£51
easyJet
Gibraltar
Sun 26 February 2017 -
returning on Wed 01 March 2017
from£54
easyJet
Gibraltar
Wed 14 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 18 December 2016
from£62
easyJet
Gibraltar
Mon 27 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 March 2017
from£62
Monarch
Gibraltar
Thu 09 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 March 2017
from£71
Monarch
Gibraltar
Thu 02 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 05 March 2017
from£71
Monarch
Gibraltar
Mon 06 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 10 March 2017
from£80
Monarch
Gibraltar
Fri 03 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 March 2017
from£80
Monarch
Gibraltar
Fri 24 February 2017 -
returning on Mon 27 February 2017
from£88
Monarch
Gibraltar
Tue 28 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 March 2017
from£88
Monarch
Gibraltar
Sun 01 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 06 January 2017
from£110
Monarch
Gibraltar
Sat 31 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 05 January 2017
from£123
Monarch
Gibraltar
Mon 26 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 31 December 2016
from£138
Monarch
Gibraltar
Tue 27 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 01 January 2017
from£223
Monarch
Gibraltar
Fri 30 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 04 January 2017
from£255
Monarch