Skip to main content

Gibraltar Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Gibraltar pound
Time Zone:
GMT +1
Flight Time:
3 hours
Airport Code:
GIB
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Gibraltar, and look forward to touching down on the southern tip of the Iberian Peninsula. Found at the bottom of Spain at the gateway to the Mediterranean Sea, it takes three hours to fly from Manchester to Gibraltar with a direct service. Gibraltar’s airport is found just 400 metres from its city centre, which is a distance easily covered on foot. Buses can be caught to other

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Gibraltar

Gibraltar
Tue 14 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 17 March 2017
from£110
Monarch
Gibraltar
Wed 15 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 March 2017
from£124
easyJet
Gibraltar
Sun 21 May 2017 -
returning on Wed 24 May 2017
from£125
Monarch
Gibraltar
Thu 16 March 2017 -
returning on Sun 19 March 2017
from£126
Monarch
Gibraltar
Fri 19 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 22 May 2017
from£152
Monarch
Gibraltar
Fri 23 June 2017 -
returning on Mon 26 June 2017
from£155
Monarch
Gibraltar
Fri 17 March 2017 -
returning on Mon 20 March 2017
from£155
Monarch
Gibraltar
Fri 02 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 07 June 2017
from£156
Monarch
Gibraltar
Wed 31 May 2017 -
returning on Mon 05 June 2017
from£160
Monarch
Gibraltar
Tue 30 May 2017 -
returning on Sun 04 June 2017
from£210
Monarch