Skip to main content

Gibraltar Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
English
Currency:
Gibraltar pound
Time Zone:
GMT +1
Flight Time:
3 hours
Airport Code:
GIB
Holiday Type:
City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Gibraltar, and look forward to touching down on the southern tip of the Iberian Peninsula. Found at the bottom of Spain at the gateway to the Mediterranean Sea, it takes three hours to fly from Manchester to Gibraltar with a direct service. Gibraltar’s airport is found just 400 metres from its city centre, which is a distance easily covered on foot. Buses can be caught to other

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Gibraltar

Gibraltar
Wed 14 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 18 December 2016
from£65
easyJet
Gibraltar
Tue 13 December 2016 -
returning on Sun 18 December 2016
from£70
Monarch
Gibraltar
Tue 22 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 27 November 2016
from£81
Monarch
Gibraltar
Sun 20 November 2016 -
returning on Fri 25 November 2016
from£85
Monarch
Gibraltar
Wed 21 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 24 December 2016
from£93
easyJet
Gibraltar
Mon 19 December 2016 -
returning on Sat 24 December 2016
from£99
Monarch
Gibraltar
Fri 16 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 21 December 2016
from£105
Monarch
Gibraltar
Wed 02 November 2016 -
returning on Sun 06 November 2016
from£106
easyJet
Gibraltar
Fri 28 October 2016 -
returning on Tue 01 November 2016
from£122
Monarch
Gibraltar
Mon 31 October 2016 -
returning on Fri 04 November 2016
from£130
Monarch
Gibraltar
Sun 02 October 2016 -
returning on Wed 05 October 2016
from£136
easyJet
Gibraltar
Sun 18 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 23 December 2016
from£145
Monarch
Gibraltar
Thu 22 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 27 December 2016
from£146
Monarch
Gibraltar
Sat 24 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 29 December 2016
from£156
Monarch
Gibraltar
Fri 23 December 2016 -
returning on Wed 28 December 2016
from£201
Monarch