Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Swiss Franc
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 50 mins
Airport Code:
GVA
Holiday Type:
Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Geneva and prepare to visit a stunning city that’s encompassed by the Alps and Jura mountains. This global centre of banking and diplomacy sits on the western tip of Switzerland, and can be reached in less than two hours when you directly fly from Manchester to Geneva. The airport is less than two miles away from the city centre, which is well-served by public transport. Trains

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Geneva

Geneva
Wed 22 November 2017 -
returning on Sun 26 November 2017
from£47
easyJet
Geneva
Wed 08 November 2017 -
returning on Mon 13 November 2017
from£47
easyJet
Geneva
Thu 14 December 2017 -
returning on Sun 17 December 2017
from£49
easyJet
Geneva
Tue 09 January 2018 -
returning on Sun 14 January 2018
from£55
easyJet
Geneva
Mon 13 November 2017 -
returning on Fri 17 November 2017
from£84
easyJet
Geneva
Wed 20 December 2017 -
returning on Sat 23 December 2017
from£134
easyJet
Geneva
Fri 29 December 2017 -
returning on Mon 01 January 2018
from£230
easyJet