Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Swiss Franc
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 50 mins
Airport Code:
GVA
Holiday Type:
Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Geneva and prepare to visit a stunning city that’s encompassed by the Alps and Jura mountains. This global centre of banking and diplomacy sits on the western tip of Switzerland, and can be reached in less than two hours when you directly fly from Manchester to Geneva. The airport is less than two miles away from the city centre, which is well-served by public transport. Trains

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Geneva

Geneva
Thu 07 September 2017 -
returning on Tue 12 September 2017
from£55
easyJet
Geneva
Wed 04 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 07 October 2017
from£59
easyJet
Geneva
Mon 09 October 2017 -
returning on Sat 14 October 2017
from£59
easyJet
Geneva
Mon 16 October 2017 -
returning on Thu 19 October 2017
from£65
easyJet
Geneva
Tue 05 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 08 September 2017
from£71
easyJet
Geneva
Mon 21 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 25 August 2017
from£82
easyJet
Geneva
Sun 27 August 2017 -
returning on Fri 01 September 2017
from£126
easyJet
Geneva
Wed 26 July 2017 -
returning on Sat 29 July 2017
from£130
easyJet
Geneva
Thu 27 July 2017 -
returning on Tue 01 August 2017
from£134
easyJet