Skip to main content

Geneva Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Swiss Franc
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 50 mins
Airport Code:
GVA
Holiday Type:
Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Geneva and prepare to visit a stunning city that’s encompassed by the Alps and Jura mountains. This global centre of banking and diplomacy sits on the western tip of Switzerland, and can be reached in less than two hours when you directly fly from Manchester to Geneva. The airport is less than two miles away from the city centre, which is well-served by public transport. Trains

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Geneva

Geneva
Sat 10 December 2016 -
returning on Tue 13 December 2016
from£61
easyJet
Geneva
Thu 27 October 2016 -
returning on Mon 31 October 2016
from£63
easyJet
Geneva
Sun 22 January 2017 -
returning on Fri 27 January 2017
from£69
Jet2.com
Geneva
Sat 21 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 26 January 2017
from£73
Jet2.com
Geneva
Mon 23 January 2017 -
returning on Sat 28 January 2017
from£75
Jet2.com
Geneva
Sat 17 December 2016 -
returning on Thu 22 December 2016
from£86
Jet2.com
Geneva
Mon 26 December 2016 -
returning on Fri 30 December 2016
from£255
Jet2.com
Geneva
Thu 29 December 2016 -
returning on Mon 02 January 2017
from£297
Jet2.com