Skip to main content

Geneva Flights

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
French
Currency:
Swiss Franc
Time Zone:
GMT +1 hour (GMT +2 hours in summer)
Flight Time:
1 hour 50 mins
Airport Code:
GVA
Holiday Type:
Winter Sports

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Geneva and prepare to visit a stunning city that’s encompassed by the Alps and Jura mountains. This global centre of banking and diplomacy sits on the western tip of Switzerland, and can be reached in less than two hours when you directly fly from Manchester to Geneva. The airport is less than two miles away from the city centre, which is well-served by public transport. Trains

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Geneva

Geneva
Sat 04 March 2017 -
returning on Tue 07 March 2017
from£59
easyJet
Geneva
Mon 23 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 26 January 2017
from£60
easyJet
Geneva
Sat 22 April 2017 -
returning on Tue 25 April 2017
from£63
easyJet
Geneva
Sun 22 January 2017 -
returning on Thu 26 January 2017
from£68
Jet2.com
Geneva
Sun 26 February 2017 -
returning on Fri 03 March 2017
from£69
Jet2.com
Geneva
Mon 27 February 2017 -
returning on Sat 04 March 2017
from£69
Jet2.com
Geneva
Sat 25 February 2017 -
returning on Thu 02 March 2017
from£69
Jet2.com
Geneva
Sun 05 March 2017 -
returning on Fri 10 March 2017
from£69
Jet2.com
Geneva
Mon 06 March 2017 -
returning on Sat 11 March 2017
from£80
Jet2.com