Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Portuguese
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1
Flight Time:
4 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
FNC
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Funchal, and prepare to touch down on the gorgeous island of Madeira. Lying in the Atlantic Ocean southwest of Portugal and nearly 300 miles off the coast of Africa, you can directly fly from Manchester to Funchal in four hours, with any services that require a connection likely to stop in Lisbon. Once you land on the island there are bus services to help you complete an onward

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Funchal

Funchal
Thu 07 June 2018 -
returning on Thu 14 June 2018
from£90
Funchal
Mon 11 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 18 June 2018
from£116
Funchal
Mon 04 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 11 June 2018
from£138
Funchal
Mon 25 June 2018 -
returning on Mon 02 July 2018
from£147
Funchal
Thu 30 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 06 September 2018
from£194
Funchal
Mon 03 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 10 September 2018
from£214
Funchal
Fri 08 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 15 June 2018
from£215
Funchal
Thu 16 August 2018 -
returning on Thu 23 August 2018
from£278
Funchal
Mon 13 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 20 August 2018
from£300
easyJet
Funchal
Fri 17 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 24 August 2018
from£349
easyJet
Funchal
Mon 17 September 2018 -
returning on Mon 24 September 2018
from£398
Jet2.com
Funchal
Mon 27 August 2018 -
returning on Mon 03 September 2018
from£433
Funchal
Fri 31 August 2018 -
returning on Fri 07 September 2018
from£433