Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Portuguese
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1
Flight Time:
4 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
FNC
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Funchal, and prepare to touch down on the gorgeous island of Madeira. Lying in the Atlantic Ocean southwest of Portugal and nearly 300 miles off the coast of Africa, you can directly fly from Manchester to Funchal in four hours, with any services that require a connection likely to stop in Lisbon. Once you land on the island there are bus services to help you complete an onward

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Funchal

Funchal
Mon 16 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 23 April 2018
from£141
easyJet
Funchal
Mon 23 April 2018 -
returning on Mon 30 April 2018
from£179
easyJet
Funchal
Fri 01 June 2018 -
returning on Fri 08 June 2018
from£186
easyJet
Funchal
Fri 02 March 2018 -
returning on Fri 09 March 2018
from£208
easyJet
Funchal
Fri 20 April 2018 -
returning on Fri 27 April 2018
from£222
easyJet
Funchal
Mon 05 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 12 March 2018
from£256
easyJet
Funchal
Mon 26 February 2018 -
returning on Mon 05 March 2018
from£289
easyJet
Funchal
Mon 26 March 2018 -
returning on Mon 02 April 2018
from£368