Skip to main content

Book a Flight

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a holiday

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1

Book a hotel

Children: age 2-11, Infants: age 0-1
Language:
Portuguese
Currency:
Euro
Time Zone:
GMT +1
Flight Time:
4 hours 50 mins
Airport Code:
FNC
Holiday Type:
Beach / City Break / Summer Sun

12 Month Weather

Loading weather...
° average maximum temperature ° average minimum temperature
Compare flights from Manchester to Funchal, and prepare to touch down on the gorgeous island of Madeira. Lying in the Atlantic Ocean southwest of Portugal and nearly 300 miles off the coast of Africa, you can directly fly from Manchester to Funchal in four hours, with any services that require a connection likely to stop in Lisbon. Once you land on the island there are bus services to help you complete an onward

Cheap Flights from Manchester to Funchal

Funchal
Fri 09 June 2017 -
returning on Fri 16 June 2017
from£103
easyJet
Funchal
Mon 24 July 2017 -
returning on Mon 31 July 2017
from£166
easyJet
Funchal
Wed 14 June 2017 -
returning on Wed 21 June 2017
from£167
Monarch
Funchal
Wed 30 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 06 September 2017
from£186
Monarch
Funchal
Wed 26 July 2017 -
returning on Wed 02 August 2017
from£248
Monarch
Funchal
Sat 02 September 2017 -
returning on Sat 09 September 2017
from£271
Monarch
Funchal
Fri 01 September 2017 -
returning on Fri 08 September 2017
from£303
Funchal
Mon 12 June 2017 -
returning on Mon 19 June 2017
from£349
Funchal
Wed 09 August 2017 -
returning on Wed 16 August 2017
from£365
Monarch
Funchal
Mon 07 August 2017 -
returning on Mon 14 August 2017
from£408